Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing Fancy but a Good Value

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Cons: Sink was clogged
Nothing fancy but it was very comfortable. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Room was not ready.Bed no blanket.No toilet paper hanger.Heater didn't work
Room was in poor condition.No blanket on bed.No hanger for toilet paper.Heater did not work
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

different price $87 instead of $121

Posted Sep 20, 2016
we do not recommend this hotel, room unmade, not clean, noise (party)!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
very run down... like a it was taken out of a horror movie.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs alot of work

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Asked 1st floor no saved found one nothing worked TV lights. Moved us to second floor promising they would help get stuff to room phone didn't work in this room ice machine was on first floor I wouldn't recommend this hotel until alot of work is done. Staff was the only high point. As for Expedia the ad told me it was ,17.6 miles from Falmouth it was 42 miles if we didn't go Saturday night to check it out we would have missed the Falmouth road race and would have been very upset that's the reason we went to the cape
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mid NJ

Needs renovation.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Everything in room worn. Seemed dingy.--------------------
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Being renovated, very old. Staff told us they place people who check in based on how they "look". Due to break down of vehicle had to stay or we would have left. No restaurant, no lounge, 1 washing machine in flooded room. Told to go to gas station down the street if we wanted coffee
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible. This hotel should NOT be open or listed

Posted Aug 11, 2016
This hotel is badly run down/damaged and in transition. Staff is completely unorganized and I was checked into a dirty room. This hotel should NOT be open or listed for booking!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"by the hour" Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
This hotel should NOT be on the expedia listing of acceptable hotels. This is a "by the hour" hotel with drug deals and prostitutes as regulars. the hotel was filthy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you like dirty sheets...

Posted Aug 25, 2015
This is the place for you. We were continuously locked out of our room, with staff yelling at us about getting our "key" too close to a cell phone. Everything was closed, locked or out of order. No ice in ice machine. Pool area was being used as construction site with dirty mattresses piled around it. Parking lot and front of inn was weed infested (first clue??) Eerily empty! Catalyst was getting back to room late, pulling down bedspread to find dirty sheets. When I got dressed to go down to complain, the staff said he could not do much about it. He told me to contact expedia.I asked for another sheet SO I COULD change it....he said everything was all locked up...really??? Honestly could not have gotten much worse.