Ratings based on 957 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Red Roof Inn

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and well organized upon arrival.
Cons: Bigger towels, mini fridge and easier access to the wifi. The stiff mattresses I can deal with.
Location: The Xfinity Center is near by which often has concerts or other events happening there.
The only complaints I have about this hotel is that the mattresses were stiff, there was no mini fridge in my room and the towels were fairly small but all in all it was a decent place to stay and I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
very convenient, close to the xfinity center. staff was very helpful in all of our needs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

I'd rather sleep in my car!

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Gross!!! The agent didn't know one thing about the area! The tile floor in the entry way looked like they hadn't cleaned it in months. Old rickety beds! Sheets so old and scratchy I wore my pants to bed. Towels were old and rough. Needs new EVERYTHING! Owners wake up!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price...

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Location: Stayed here just one night to attend a concert at the xfinity center
Very old room, in need of updating. Cleanliness was not an issue, beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Stayed for a couple of days at the weekend. Nice hotel, staff were great & helpful, decent facilities. You get what you pay for, reasonable hotel for a reasonable price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Xfinity Center

Posted Jul 28, 2015
We were in town for a concert at Xfinity Center. We were only 5 minutes away. Also convenient to Gillette Stadium. Nice hotel. Could use some upgrades. Pleasant staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, NH

Disgusted at the Red Roof Inn

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Upon check-in we were told our reserved room poolside with 2 King beds was "unavailable" and were shifted to a room on the third floor with 2 double beds. No reduction in rate for this down-graded room...upon entering the room of this "smoke-free" hotel we were overwhelmed with the stench of rancid smoke. It was worse then any bar I had been in...In the bathroom there were still dirty wet towels thrown in the bottom of the tub and a large clump of hair in the drain. The bar soap had been used and the toilet paper holder was empty. The bathroom had not been cleaned and it made us very skeptical of the rest of the room. We complained and they sent someone to clean up the room but again, no offer of a discount, room change or any other accommodation. And the manager was never there during the two days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangor, Maine

Another Great Stay at Mansfield Rwd Roof Inn

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Friendly Staff, Nice Pool and most importantly, comfortable beds! I've stayed here several times for concerts at Great Woods (Xfinity Center) and Patriots Games. All for a reasonable cost compared to others in the area. Also, love the late ceck our time of Noontime!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Room was dirty, but beds were clean. We had two bugs. Walls are thin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Terrible front end service.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Having employees that don't greet customers and have no social skills is a terrible idea in a hospitality dependent industry.