Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct

Nice hotel near Gillette Stadium

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Everything even though we arrived at 1:00am and left at 10:00am
Cons: Bigger pillows
Location: Coffee shop near by
Front desk was open at 1:15am when we arrived and security was in the front lobby to make you feel safe. The room was clean and comfortable with plenty of towels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Close to Gillette

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Room was clean. Desk staff is friendly. Location is good for what I need and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Stayed overnight--very nice people,just need more coffee
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pei

Older hotel, needs some work

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Stayed one night. Picked this location on account of its location to Gillette stadium. Staff was very friendly and helpful. There was a terrible smell on the entire floor where we were staying. Hotel was greatly overpriced considering the condition/quality of facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
U get what u pay for... so not mad it was a cheap place to stay..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
It's an ok place for a quick stay. Needs to be renovated and updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice accomidations

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: n/a
Location: close to where we needed to be
clean, organized, sociable, great soft towels and very clean restroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for, or in my case you don't!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Not this hotel's fault, but when I showed up they didn't have my reservation bc Expedia never sent it. Even though I had already paid. Then I had to be on hold with them forever and they tried to lie to me about the hotel staff, even though I was standing right there. Eventually long story short I got my room. It was ok except for the bed. ROCK hard mattress! Was traveling with my mom and neither of us could sleep it was so hard. Other than that it was fine, since it was the cheapest one around other than Motel 6. Next time I'll probably spend a little more and get a very comfortable bed at La Quinta.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Mansfield MA

Posted Nov 6, 2016
It was ok. Staff was fine. Sheets were clean. Not crazy about the decoration. Colors used make the place look old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales, uk

Good value hotel close to Gillette stadium

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Stayed for one night just to watch the pats game. Arrived early but there was no room available fir us so we left our luggage behind reception so we could go watch the pats. Staff were very accommodating. Great value hotel. Took a taxi to the stadium for $16. There is also an option of a shuttle for $20pp return to the stadium but it did not leave early enough for us as we wanted to look around and shop before going to the official tail gate party at 10.30. Overall good location and base for the stadium.