Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Highly recommend.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Very close to everything. Clean. Friendly staff. The salt water pool was very refreshing after a long drive. Beautiful room. Comfy bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Great hotel and location

Posted Aug 16, 2016
First time staying at this location and I will definitely be returning. It is very nice, clean, staff oder friendly. Great location for Gillette stadium and shopping. Worth the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Paid for a deluxe room and got a handicap room. Bathroom could be cleaner. Staff had no clue when asked questions. Walls were dirty and the rug was pulling apart from the wall enough that it was noticeable.no amenities. Terrible. The only good part is that it was in the complex that needed to be in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Scott, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We thank for choosing to stay with us during your recent time in Foxborough. We are happy our location served you well. However, we are disappointed to hear there were areas where you felt we fell short. Your reservation did notate an accessible room was requested, and we do our best to fulfill each guest request. For that reason, you were in an accessible guest room. We do appreciate your feedback, as we are always looking to improve and hope we have the opportunity to provide you with a 5-star experience in the future. -Scott Williams, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Gillette Stadium

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Cons: The walls were a little thin and you could hear alot of hall noise and the rooms next to you.
Great hotel near Gillette Stadium. Close to the shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Was wonderful, the staff was the best!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Was a great trip, went to Concert and loved being right there! The rooms are beautiful, the staff was the friendliest and the most helpful that I have ever dealt with.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great

Posted Jul 16, 2016
It was a great quite place to stay. It was a dream come true for my grandsons. They love the Patriots!
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
It is walking distance to plenty of shopping and Gillette stadium.