Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great staff, very helpful the entire stay.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
All went great, awesome restaurant and hotel staff. They helped my trip with a late checkout which was much appreciated. Carpets you could probably use a little bit of a shampoo but other than that, the place was spotless .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel but receptionist not friendly.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Overall it is ok. Restaurant food was good. Needs improvement on front desk service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice conveniently located hotel.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Location convenient to shops and good restaurants.
Cons: Perfumed lobby entrance wasn't necessary.
Location: Location convenient to shops and good restaurants.
We had a lovely comfortable room with a nice view on the 5th floor. Location convenient to shops and good restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Friendliest Staff

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: The staff
Location: Great location with a lot of fun things to do at Patriot Place
From the moment we checked in every staff member we encountered was helpful and kind. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet in the morning and again the staff was terrific! We will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Kingstown RI

Beautiful Stay at beautiful hotel .

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel and pool was beautiful. no weights in gym for the men just cardio. the hotel service was awful but tons of restaurants in walking distance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room!

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very pleasant. Our room was spacious and clean with a view of Patriot Place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Highly recommend.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Very close to everything. Clean. Friendly staff. The salt water pool was very refreshing after a long drive. Beautiful room. Comfy bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Great hotel and location

Posted Aug 16, 2016
First time staying at this location and I will definitely be returning. It is very nice, clean, staff oder friendly. Great location for Gillette stadium and shopping. Worth the money.
4 out of 5
by Dawn from Bangor, Maine

Clean, quiet, convenient

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Went to see Patriots practice. Great location for it. Also had fun checking out Patriot Place mall, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels