Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Stayed there 2 times before excellent place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay for a Patriots game! Only a short walk to the stadium. Valet let me leave my car in their lot for the game for the same price as other lots farther away
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel & room were very nice & clean. Room service & breakfast menu's not very well displayed, difficult to find and therefore we never got breakfast and left earlier than intended. Bar at restaurant was nice but service was horrible in both the afternoon and the evening. Neither of the bartenders were attentive or personable, we got the feeling it was a bother for them to serve anyone, not just us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: the lobby was beautiful and the hotel was clean
Cons: they should put you in the nicest room available, not very crowded and we were put on the second floor overlooking some huge box vents
Location: great location, that was the plus of this hotel
Great location in Patriots Place, but the thermostat didn't work and the tub was clogged. For the price we spent it should have been nicer. We were there for the night to meet a big group so we didn't spend much time at the hotel (just slept there).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Business trip

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Hotel is close to our office in Walpole. Very reasonable with lots of restaurant options and shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is absolutely beautiful. Staff blew me away and just the overall hotel culture. If the Wi-Fi was free, it'd be truly perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great staff, very helpful the entire stay.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
All went great, awesome restaurant and hotel staff. They helped my trip with a late checkout which was much appreciated. Carpets you could probably use a little bit of a shampoo but other than that, the place was spotless .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel but receptionist not friendly.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Overall it is ok. Restaurant food was good. Needs improvement on front desk service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and Inviting

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The only complaint we had was that our room didn't have a refrigerator. This hotel was awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels