Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Attended a funeral in the area. Accommodations were great. I would definitely stay there again or stay at another property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient stay for holiday

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
There was a mixup on part of hotels.com and hotel assigned our family of 5 to a room with 1 queen bed. The hotel was able to move us to their last 2 bedroom suite which was very nice of them. The room had a kitchen which allowed me to cook couple dishes before heading to family dinner which was very helpful. Main negative was that room smelled terrible- to the point that I felt nauseous. It was an overpowering rug deodorizer and urine smell from bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler Thank you so much for taking the time to send us your review. I want to apologize for the smell in the room. I just imagine how you and your family felt when you got into the room. We had just clean the carpet in the room and the company used a different deodorizer in the carpet. Please feel free to contact me directly next time that you are traveling to Brockton. Sincerely, Annabelle Colon General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in quiet area

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Traveled to Boston for a football game. There was an error from the website that we booked from about the room we were getting, but the front desk completely accommodated us! The hotel was in good condition. They had many options for breakfast. No charge for parking was very nice. No complaints about our stay! Would stay there again definitely!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
First night room type.was.very wrong
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to send us your feedback. I want to apologize for not having the correct room type when you checked in. Fell free to contact me directly the next time you are traveling to Brockton. Sincerely Annabelle Colon General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast and clean room

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and kitchen facility along with sofa come bed facility with TVs in both the rooms
Cons: Drinking water should be provided along with tooth paste and tooth brush
Loved the breakfast and sofa come bed facility . The kitchen was good too. And also liked the TVs placed in both the living and dining rooms but considering the cost this should include drinking water and tooth paste and tooth brush.
5 out of 5
by Ray from NY/Boston

Relaxing & Peaceful.....

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful stay. I will be back asap... worth the money