Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to work travel location

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: fair price for a decent room
Cons: 3rd floor was under construction, could have been kept a little more descrete
Location: good proximity to amenities as stated above
Proximity to amenities was good. Room was kept well and staff was pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2016 by AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for feedback. We take your input very seriously. Comments like yours help us get better and grow as a company.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Afia from Baldwin

Will never stay at this hotel in the future

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
We're never going to stay here again but customer service was not bad. The hotel was very old. We saw two live bugs in the bedroom and bathroom(1st Floor suite), we had an active leak from the ceiling in the bathroom from the upstairs toilet and we couldn't get moved to another room because nothing was available. Leak was right in front of the toilet so we couldn't use it until it stopped which took several hours.I was livid! To compensate they refunded 50% of the charges since we only stayed for the one night. Would've left to another hotel if it wasn't past 11pm and my one year old daughter hadn't fallen asleep already. Terrible experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great rooms

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Ear buds in the exercise room
Great room, excellent & friendly staff and super breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London Ontario Canada

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Beautiful clean rooms with all amenities for an overnight or extended stay. Close to all highways, shopping & restaurants. Very friendly staff!
Location: Nice clean safe area with lots of small local businesses for shopping.
Very clean and friendly staff. Manager was very helpfully in arranging transportation to ACDC concert and finding local shopping & restaurants that suited our needs. Definitely will stay there again if traveling back to Boston! 10+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice hotel and friendly staff was willing to help you with anything needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tina

Nice place to stay.. Very friendly staff!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great breakfast options!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianne from Albany, New York

A wonderful experience

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
The gal at the front desk was excellent in helping us with directions to our destinations during the visit. She went out of her way to give excellent customer service. The room was clean and the morning breakfast was unbelievable.....you could eat anything imaginable for breakfast plus .......Definitely a place that my husband and I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very clean and comfortable.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: The guest suites had everything that I needed for either a short or extended stay.
Location: Convenient to major routes and not far from Boston, Providence, or the Cape,
The staff were all very friendly and helpful, and the hotel itself was very clean and well maintained. I like having a suite type room like this which gives you more space to live in as opposed to a standard hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ligia from Hamden, CT

The 80's called!

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was extremely nice and knowledgeable. the room was very welcoming, but there were small little details that seem to be in need of updating. The sink cabinet is looking old, the ceiling is popcorn, those small little details make the room look a little dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa B.

Pleasant surprise

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Orbitz
I LOVE to staying here due to the hotel services and amenities. Grocery shopping was a life saver and the pool was comfortable for the swimmers and the parents.