Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the train station

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Great hotel with home amenities like a basketball court, pool and spa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donald from Colchester

Great service, clean, and roomy

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service was terrific. Wish I remembered the name of the young man at the front desk because he was outstanding
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by sperrothers, Hotel Management
Thank you for your choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to the area. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our friendly front desk staff and newly renovated rooms. We value your 5-star recommendation to the travel community and look forward to hosting your next visit. Regards, Susan Perrothers, GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

pleasantly surprised

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Location: Outlet shopping very close by.
This was a pleasant surprise for our one night shopping trip. The hotel was very nice; the room was clean and lovely. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. Staff was friendly and helpful. The only reason i did not give it a full rating was that the jacuzzi was rust stained which made the water (though clean) unappealing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Susan Perrothers, Hotel Management
Thank you for your visit to our property and for taking the time to review your recent stay. We're so happy to hear that you experienced outstanding service and a consistent restful environment during your time spent with us. We value your 4-star rating on Expedia and hope you'll come back and visit us again! Regards, Susan Perrothers GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by sperrothers, Hotel Management
Thank you for your visit to our property and for taking the time to review your recent stay. We're so happy to hear that you experienced outstanding service and a consistent restful environment during your time spent with us. We value your 5-star rating on Hotels.com and hope you'll come back and visit us again! Regards, Susan Perrothers, GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Great clean hotel! Good location, next to the business, good parking, great breakfast...all around great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2016 by Susan Perrothers, Hotel Management
Thank you for your visit to our property and for taking the time to review your recent stay. We're so happy to hear that you experienced outstanding service and a consistent restful environment during your time spent with us. We value your 5-star rating on TripAdvisor and hope you'll come back and visit us again! Regards, Susan Perrothers GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Visiting area

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Was perfect location for our needs. Price was competitive. Cleanliness safety, and location were key for us. All met high marks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2016 by Susan Perrothers GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your visit to our property and for taking the time to review your recent stay. We're so happy to hear that you experienced outstanding service and a consistent restful environment during your time spent with us. We value your 5-star rating on Expedia and hope you'll come back and visit us again. Regards, Susan Perrothers GM
4 out of 5
by Ellie from Texas

Great value, well kept and convenient location!

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, reasonable with a very nice breakfast (and good coffee!).
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by sperrothers, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your stay. We take great pride in designing our hotels, and appreciate the acknowledgement. We're happy to hear our staff was more than helpful and we look forward to hosting your stay the next time you're in the area Regards, Susan Perrothers GM
2 out of 5
by Not Provided from Los Altos, CA

Loud train runs all night outside room

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Loud train runs all night
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016 by sperrothers, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. I'm happy to hear that we were able to provide you with excellent accommodations; However, I sincerely apologize for the loud noise from the train. We take out guest comments very seriously and hope you will consider us again the next time you visit Franklin. Regards, Susan Perrothers, GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016 by sperrothers, Hotel Management
Thank you for your visit to our property and for taking the time to review your recent stay. We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience and a consistent restful environment during your time spent with us. We value your rating on social media and hope you'll come back and visit us again! Regards, Susan Perrothers, GM