Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London Ontario Canada

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Beautiful clean rooms with all amenities for an overnight or extended stay. Close to all highways, shopping & restaurants. Very friendly staff!
Location: Nice clean safe area with lots of small local businesses for shopping.
Very clean and friendly staff. Manager was very helpfully in arranging transportation to ACDC concert and finding local shopping & restaurants that suited our needs. Definitely will stay there again if traveling back to Boston! 10+
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very clean and comfortable.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: The guest suites had everything that I needed for either a short or extended stay.
Location: Convenient to major routes and not far from Boston, Providence, or the Cape,
The staff were all very friendly and helpful, and the hotel itself was very clean and well maintained. I like having a suite type room like this which gives you more space to live in as opposed to a standard hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Stayed here for a quick overnight trip to see Taylor Swift in concert at Gillette Stadium. The staff were so friendly and kind and even had directions to the stadium to avoid traffic printed out and available for us at check in! Very clean and kept amazing, would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast, close to highway
Cons: Guests with pets should have their own floor
Location: Close to highway, close to mall, 20 minutes south of Boston
Stayed here 5 nights, almost perfect. Room was a comfortable one bedroom with living room and full kitchen. The free breakfast buffet was excellent, one of the best I've ever had with eggs, breakfast meat, waffles, biscuits and gravy, cereal, fruit, yogurt, potatoes, muffins and bagels. The staff was very friendly and check in and out was easy. The kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Hotel is located about 20 minutes south of Boston in an industrial area, you definitely need a car to get around. Highway access is just down the road. Only thing I wasn't happy with was on our second night hotel had rented out 40 rooms to 2 wedding parties and our room was located next to the side entrance of hotel. At about 2 a.m. the guests started coming in the side door drunk and loud. Next time I will request a room not so close to side entrance but everything else was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Had a great time. Awesome staff. The service exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from west paris me

great place

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was awesome the room was huge and clean. There was plenty of room for my husband myself and our 2 kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels