Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Danny

great helpful staff

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
great, helpful staff, and clean, comfortable property. Everything was as expected. A little secluded, but knew that going in. Just fine for a business trip to the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Jay, Hotel Management
Hi Danny! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. We are indeed a little bit hidden, but it works out if you like it quiet. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Marvin

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Marvin, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our hotel. It looks like you had an enjoyable stay, please come see us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope that you had an enjoyable stay and please come see us again soon!
3 out of 5
by colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Nice hotel near Boston

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Very friendly staff! The complimentary breakfast was plentiful and yummy. The location was perfect; just outside of Boston, and right at the intrsection of 95 and 495. The dog fee of $100 seems a bit excessive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Jesse, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind words. We're delighted to hear that you had a comfortable stay and we were conveniently located for you. I apologize that the pet cleaning fee is a little huh, unfortunately, that's what it costs us to get a room back into shape after a pet leaves. Thank you and have a wonderful holiday season!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels