Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do NOT Disturb

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 unhappy incedent. They jnocked on my door with a do not disturb sign out Other than that I was extremely pleased with everything
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Jay, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I am truly sorry that you were disturbed while the do not disturb sign was out. I am happy that you did enjoy the rest of your stay here with us at the Residence Inn by Marriott in Foxboro Ma. I hope to see you stay with us again soon. Best Regards, Courtney Joiner Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Jay, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Residence Inn by Marriott as your hotel while you visited the Foxborough Ma area. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Courtney Joiner Front Desk Supervisor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Jay, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank You For staying with us during your time in the Foxborough Ma area. If you come to Foxborough Ma in the future we hope to see you again! Best Regards, Courtney Joiner Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
by Ricky from Burlington

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
What a wonderful stay! I wish we were staying longer so we could enjoy the hotel for a longer time! Will definitely go back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Jay, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us here at the Residence Inn by Marriott in Foxborough Ma. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to see you back soon. Best Regards, Courtney Joiner Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Virginia Beach

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent place to stay. So comfortable and the staff was extremely pleasant. Would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Jay, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us here at the Residence Inn by Marriott in Foxborough Ma. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Courtney Joiner Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Conway, South Carolina

Great stay at the Residence Inn

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was very comfortable and the outdoor setting is lovely. Breakfast was great each morning and the appetizers/food presented in the evening were very good. We were disappointed we did not have a chance to utilize the work out room more due to our schedule. The staff was very friendly and accommodating
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us and we appreciate you raving review. We hope to see you back soon. Thanks again. Best Regards, Courtney Joiner Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Excellent hotel room

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Hotel was fantastic. A bit pricey but it was worth every penny. I checked in late at night after a long drive from Providence and was very impressed with the room. It was very clean, very quiet, and the staff was great. Hotel had free breakfast in the morning as well which was awesome. Definitely should be more than three stars!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review on your recent experience at the Residence Inn by Marriott Foxboro. We are happy to hear the room and breakfast exceeded your expectations. We hope to have you visit us again next time you are visiting the area. Thanks again.
5 out of 5
by Gordon from Salt Lake City, Utah

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
I was there for two weeks while I attended some training. The hotel services couldn't be any better. Staff was amazing. Breakfast was good. Excellent hotel. The only issue I had was the bed was a little to firm for me and the pillows were Horrible. I felt like my head was sleeping on a bag of popcorn. Next time I'll bring my own pillow and really enjoy my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing a review on your recent stay with us. We are pleased you enjoyed all of your encounters with the staff as well as the breakfast. We apologize for the pillows not meeting your preferences. Please do not hesitate to ask us for different pillows next time you are visiting. We have both feather and foam as well as queen and standard size so we may be able to switch them for you to your liking. Thanks again for staying as well as your kind comments about the staff. We hope to see you back soon.
5 out of 5
by MARK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels