Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Nice hotel near Boston

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Very friendly staff! The complimentary breakfast was plentiful and yummy. The location was perfect; just outside of Boston, and right at the intrsection of 95 and 495. The dog fee of $100 seems a bit excessive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Jesse, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind words. We're delighted to hear that you had a comfortable stay and we were conveniently located for you. I apologize that the pet cleaning fee is a little huh, unfortunately, that's what it costs us to get a room back into shape after a pet leaves. Thank you and have a wonderful holiday season!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than just a hotel room!

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
I had this room all to myself and the room was great to have extra room with the kitchenette as well. Having the very complete, casual, breakfast available each morning was very nice added area in the lobby! My minimal connection with the front desk was always most friendly and helpful! A comfy stay for my get-away!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leicester ma

Nice hotel and would come back again!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We were coming to foxborough for a Christmas party and did not want to drive all the way home afterward so we rented the 1 room suite. Room was beautiful, great layout. The bed was ok, a little to soft for our taste. The lighting in the sink area was great for putting on my makeup and the closet doors had full length mirrors on them. My ONLY problem with the room is that I was expecting with a full size fridge it would at least have some bottled water in it. And a lot of hotels now a days actually have Keurig right in the room. This had a coffee maker but I am a tea drinker. They did have one down in reception but when my husband went to get me a tea the water was like warm. All in all it was a nice place and I would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Jesse, Hotel Management
Dear Cathy, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We're glad that you enjoyed the room. Please accept my apologies for the luke warm water for your tea. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for staying with us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Best service! Accommodating staff. Maybe a bit more fruit at breakfast but otherwise wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family trip

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice quiet location in a business area. Good restaurant right by the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. We're glad that you liked our location and enjoyed some nearby cuisine. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful room! Was upgraded for free! Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your upgrade. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you!