Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Convenient to Hwy 24 in Brockton

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Good location with easy access to the highway.
Nice motel convenient to Hwy 24 and the Westgate Mall in Brockton. I have stayed here several times and the staff is always courteous and efficient. There is a small but adequate breakfast. Rooms are clean and spacious for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Excellent location near stores . I got fast service in a timely. Facility is Clean and courteous staff no problem.
3 out of 5
by jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access from highway

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Booked for a home base to a Buffett concert at Great Woods (25 minutes away). Convenient access right off the highway, clean and comfortable - very happy with the accommodations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
over priced for a room with a bed in a junky neighborhood.They said breakfast was included and there wasn't anything there except a couple stale danish.
4 out of 5
by james from Rosedale, MD

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Was comfortable and clean
2 out of 5
by eunkyung

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
워싱턴에서 2일간 숙박하였습니다. 가격이 저렴하여 이용하였으나 방은 약간 좁은 편이었으며 화장실도 좁았습니다. 아침식사 종류가 매우 부실하였으며 장소가 너무 협소해 불편하였습니다. 아주 작은 테이블 4개가 전부였으며 직원들도 무표정하고 퉁명스러웠습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy and available.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
30 miles from Boston and less then 10 miles from Foxboro.Which was the reason for the stay.Hotel staff was great.
2 out of 5
by Kayla from Gorham, Maine

Stayed for Taylor Swift

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. Beds were okay, could've used more pillows. There was a weird smell in some areas of the motel. The walls are paper thin so you can hear the other guests in the room next to you. We only stayed one night for the Taylor Swift concert. The location was convenient, it only took us about 30 minutes to get to Gillette Stadium. If you only need to stay for one night and you are looking for something cheap then this is okay.
3 out of 5
by keith from collinsville, il

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Overall not bad. was traveling for work and the parking lot was very large for our work truck.could use a lot better pillows.