Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for price. Perfect for romantic night

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and fast check in. AC-Heater was new and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad that you found your stay very comfortable.Thank you for your feedback. Please visit us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Budget hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Although we read the reviews before we booked we were hoping for a better stay than what we got. Rooms are clean, but minimal. Staff was awesome! Breakfast was fair. Would definitely not stay again though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by Neil P, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I am sorry that you did not find our breakfast as you would have liked. Please give us your feedback while at the hotel so we can offer you more amenities and try to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it! !!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
One of the worst places I ever stayed. From the reception to the smell of stale smoke in the room. Stains on the wall tile coming off in the bathroom. Only if you're desperate and have no where to stay, don't do it÷
2 out of 5
by Diana from Winters, CA

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Though the room was clean, the service was poor. The front desk staff were not very cordial. The breakfast was sparse and the neighborhood was bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from syracuse.

Nice looking. Smoking room Smelled bad.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Burn marks. Dirty sheets smelled bad. Elevator carpet smells like urine Only there for a few hours
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware!

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
The only room available when I arrived (with reservation) was a smoking room that reeked of tobacco. The room was dirty and the air conditioning noisy and inefficient. I couldn't wait for morning to come so that I could make my getaway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The check in was a bit long ice machine was out of ice maybe cause was a big concert in the area
4 out of 5
by Hurley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Henri from NYC

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was in a horrible place. It was very apparent they were selling drugs behind the hotel and that people were renting the rooms out on a monthly basis. NEVER AGAIN!!! The mattress and pillows were lumpy and th bathroom had mold. Do Not stay there!