Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access from highway

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Booked for a home base to a Buffett concert at Great Woods (25 minutes away). Convenient access right off the highway, clean and comfortable - very happy with the accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy and available.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
30 miles from Boston and less then 10 miles from Foxboro.Which was the reason for the stay.Hotel staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
The Super 8 brand is not a 5 star hotel and I did not pay the price for a 5 star. I paid a reasonable price for the room. It is an older building and the staff work hard to keep it clean and serviceable. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
First room we were placed in smelled like someone had been smoking in it even though the room was a non-smoking. We complained to the desk clerk and were moved to another room. Overall experience was ok. Weekend desk clerk was friendly and helpful. We found out how thin the walls are in the hotel when the people in the room next door turned their radio up extremely loud at around 4 am. Since the rooms were on the first floor, near the desk, the night clerk quickly had them turn the volume down. The shower head is also somewhat low, and not high enough for anyone much over 5’10”. When we came home we discovered that all our clothes smelled of smoke even though we changed rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Little getaway

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Clean.

Posted May 19, 2015
No rollaways. No mirrors in room. Couldn't get WIFI. Three people in room but only 2 sets of towels for each of 4 days. Never saw a Continental breakfast. The rooms WERE neat and clean!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Wasn't bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anders from Braintree

Room

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Sheets ok bed fairly comfortable. Simk in awkward position and toilet paper a bit far from toilet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by desheng from Shanghai,, China

Good Hotel worthy to stay

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Generally a hotel worthy to stay. very close several shopping area like mercy
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jillian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels