Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rinaldo Ermenegildo from Caronno Pertusella, Italy

India insects

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast very poor in the hall, but the day after I discovered many bites of insects on my body. Strange people around, inside and outside the hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary from Chandler, AZ

Only if you must

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Non-Smoking room smelled strongly of smoke.Hotel is in an industrial/shopping area and set back off the road. Warning signs at desk said to bring your GPS inside because thieves were targeting the parking lot and stealing GPS systems.The only thing this hotel had going for it was the price-- compared to other Boston area hotels, it is cheap-- but you get what you pay for!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Bad hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: No time
Pretty bad experience the shower did not work and I could not have the Bath after 6 hours of driving
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
The room was OK but the beds were small and the room smells
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Sep 27, 2015
The hotel is a living facility for people People is living there in monthly bases because you can see children going to school bus in the morning from the hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pricey for 2 star

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
A little pricey for condition of hotel. Clean but clearly needing more maintenance and attention to detail. I rate this a 2 star with a 3 star price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Convenient to Hwy 24 in Brockton

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Good location with easy access to the highway.
Nice motel convenient to Hwy 24 and the Westgate Mall in Brockton. I have stayed here several times and the staff is always courteous and efficient. There is a small but adequate breakfast. Rooms are clean and spacious for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Excellent location near stores . I got fast service in a timely. Facility is Clean and courteous staff no problem.