Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

First time PDX visit from Hawaii

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Close and clean
Cons: Parking was over crowded, ice machines was not working on all floors.
Comfort Inn PDX is a clean & conveniently located hotel. Near the airport and close driving distant to shopping and eateries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport,OR

Fine hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Breakfast included eggs, Turkey sausage, biscuits and gravy. Cereals, yogurt, waffels,breads, donuts and fruit. The king room was large with a fridge, second sink and couch. The only complaint would be large hard pillows that were too high for our necks. We didn't use the pool or the exercise room but they were noted during check in. Free parking is always a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice staff and comfortable rooms

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Staff Comfortable bed and clean room
Cons: Paint was peeling in one corner of the room and the hotel was showing its age inside and out
Location: location is okay and close to the transit rails system and freeway
The front desk staff were very pleasant when greeting us and very helpful. The hotel is showing it's age, but is clean and comfortable which is my key points
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Good price
Were visiting family and found the location close and the facilities comfortable especially the size of the suite. Bed was very comfortable and bathroom was split which is very nice for getting dressed.
4 out of 5
by Lance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LOIS

Close to the MAX

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
The facility was very nice. We chose it based on the proximity to the airport. We were exceptionally pleased with the 1 minute walk to the MAX train line. The staff, the lobby, the exterior, the room, and breakfast was good. The neighborhood seemed a bit marginal, but the parking lot was fenced so we felt secure. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Carrie

Clean and comfy!

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was awesome! The hotel was clean and comfortable and most of all quiet!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Too Close to Highway

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Clean and breakfast was OK but the traffic noise was unacceptable. I would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Claudia

Great place!

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great. Friendly staff. Clean room, good service. About a 15 minute ride to downtown.