Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut für Zwischenstopp nach Italien

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Betten und Frühstück
Cons: --
Location: Enfernung zum Ort gering - Mit dem Auto ist man ruck zuck beim Vitra Museum
Hotel als Zwischenstopp für Weiterfahrt nach Italien war sehr gut von der Autobahn aus zu erreichen. Liegt etwas außerhalb Weils - Parkpläzte gut, Betten sehr gut - Frühstück umfangreich und lecker.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Hotel is in a great location, offers a wonderful breakfast and dinner menu is worth the price. Only down fall is the rooms wooded furniture and beds, they need upgrading.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mittelklassehotel mit tollem Frühstück

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Frühstücksbuffet mit hochwertigen Zutaten (frischgepresster Orangensaft, Sekt, Bio-Produkte, selbstgemachte Marmelade, ...)
Location: Lage direkt an der Autobahn, 8km vom Flughafen Basel entfernt (Taxi ca. 30 Euro)
Hotelausstattung und Zimmer sind etwas outdated (Anfang 80er Jahre), aber sehr sauber und gepflegt. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist mit das Beste, was ich in einem Hotel erleben durfte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Exactly what you want for a few days in Basel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Comfortable hotel , near the city centre , it really needs an airport shuttle service , given most guests would be coming from the airport . Taxis cost a ridiculous amount (nearly as much as the airfare from UK !!!!!! And indeed the cost of the Hotel .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LEBANON


Posted Sep 12, 2016
Location: NEAR BASEL
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - business class - needs new Bar TV

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Exceeded my expectations. Easy access and big parking lot. Excellent customer service. The breakfast was perfect with many options. The bar was cozy and with a patio. The only issue was the Bar room TV, as it seems old style and has a scratch on it. They should get a brand new TV for $500 nowadays.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Ein nettes Hotel in der Nähe von Basel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: ein sauberes geräumiges Zimmer,super Frühstück.
Location: Basel, Mulhouse und Vitra Museum
ein sauberes geräumiges Zimmer, ein dezentes Hotel...super Frühstück. Das Hotel hat vier Sterne verdient. Eine Schwäche wäre dass man das Hotel ohne Auto schwer erreichen kann.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut geführtes Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: das Gesamtpaket
wir waren angenehm von diesem Hotel überrascht, das wir für einengeschäftlichen Kurzaufenthalt nutzten. Das Zimmer war sehr großzügig, die Betten riesig und bequem, das Frühstück umfangreich und gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Good value close to Basel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
We have been coming here for 4 years travelling with family and our 2 dogs They are pet friendly and All staff are helpful. Breakfast excellent and Dogs,allowed around the Hotel and Garden . We have 're booked on our way back to UK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from verneuil sur Avre

Vaste parking, Hotel accueillant, un peu excentré

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Acces près de l'autoroute, et d'une station d'essence
Cons: La climatisons faisait défaut dans la chambre, mais il semble que nous aurions pu bénéficier d'une chambre équipe sur demande ?
Location: Essentiellement hôtel de passage, je n'ai pas fait le tour du quartier
Bonne réactivité du personnel à vos désirs, bon restaurant sur place,bar calme et reposant