Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel excelente. Quarto localização e cafeda manha

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pessoal excelente, quarto amplo, otimo e limpo. cafe da manha excelente!! Ótima localização. Perfeito!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bree

Stijlvol klassehotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Snelle correcte check-in. Gezellige familiale sfeer. Behulpzaam en vriendelijk personeel. Kwaliteit en keuzemogelijkheden van het ontbijtbuffet.
Location: Historisch centrum, volledig binnen wandelafstand.
Alles volledig naar wens in dit perfect gelegen hotel, op korte afstand van de Münsterplatz. Vriendelijk, behulpzaam en beleefd personeel. Gezellige kamer met alle voorzieningen, voldoende ruim voor kort verblijf. Zeer lekker en compleet ontbijtbuffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uttigen

Zum Shoppen sehr gut gelegen

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Das Bad ist für ein 4-Stern Hotel viel zu klein.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from d'Alsace

Très bon rapport qualité prix hors canicule

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
La chambre n'etait pas climatisée et je suppose qu'en période de canicule ce doit etre moins agréable. Autrement je recommande franchement cet hôtel dont les propriétaires chercent à communiquer en Français.
4 out of 5
by Jens from Malmö

Freiburg

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Bra frukost, trevlig personal och centralt.
4 out of 5
by Gary

Friendly Freiburg

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
This is the second year i have stayed here for work. the location makes things, my work space, very accessible and is on the edge of the city center. nice hotel in a nice city and i have booked there for next year!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, very cool staff, parking!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
My wife and I had a very nice experience at Central Hotel last night. Check-in was easy and the guy was very helpful. The bar was open late and they had great suggestions for traditional German restaurants which were spot on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lily from Oxfordshire

Good stay!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect except the morning after! There was no toothpaste.Which hotel doesn't include toothpaste in their bathrooms.oh yeah CENTRAL HOTEL charges 1 Euro for medium sized toothpaste. I felt sorry for myself having to call reception thinking that maybe room service forgot to include amongst their daily room cleaning. And, you will be stupid to say NO thanks for a toothpaste that is so essential. Please improve this service and even include it in your hotel pricing. It just inconveniences anyone wanting to have basic hygiene.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

좋았습니다!! ^^

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
시내중심에 있어 이동편하고 아침뷔페도 괜찮았어요. 직원분들도 친절했구요~^^