Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rach

Convenient but staff is note really helpful.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
1.convenient..free parking and wifi, next to gas station,supermarket and public transport. 2.noisy..next to construction site and railway 3.staff not really helpful..just gave us an umbrella and after taking luggages into our car ourselves, we need to run back in rain to return the umbrella.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuqerque NM, USA

very nice one nighter, hotel little dated

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: the quick and professional atmosphere
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
very nice on the day of reservation, hotel staff very nice
5 out of 5
by Michael from Leinfelden-Echterdingen

Super Hotel für Kurztrip, gerne wieder

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Waren für zwei Nächte, Hotel ist sehr sauber, das Personal sehr freundlich. Super Frühstück, uns hat es an nichts gefehlt. Die Bahnlinie hinter dem Hotel fanden wir nicht störend. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
3 out of 5
by HASSAN from جده

جيده

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
جيده
4 out of 5
by Dirk from Norddeutschland

Für geschäftliche Übernachtungen in Ordnung

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Die Lage ist nur etwas für spät anreisende und Menschen die von hier aus Freiburg erkunden möchten. Für mich erfüllt es seinen Zweck
3 out of 5
by Sebastian from Thüringen

Solide - aber Bahnlinie direkt hinter Hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Alles in allem wirklich gut Real direkt daneben - als Einkaufsmöglichkeiten super aber die Bahnlinie hinter dem Hotel War echt nervig. Gott sei dank sind von 10 bis 4 keine Zügen durchgerauscht. Sonst wirklich ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
I stayed with my family and the room was sufficiently big for 4 ppl to stay. There are some restaurants for dinner within 5 mins by car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lugano

ottimo prezzo

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Albergo molto carino ad un ottimo prezzo, molto pulito e a 10 minuti dal centro. Colazione buffet deliziosa a meno di € 10.
4 out of 5
by paulo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels