Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Fantastiskt läge vid havet

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Atmosfären och läget.
Cons: Passar nog inte barnfamiljer. Men det är ju just det som är så skönt för oss andra.
Location: Hotellet ligger ca 2 km utanför stadskärnan. Vi promenerade in på ca 20 min. De flesta har nog bil och man kan parkera på hotellområdet utan problem.
Åh, vad vi trivdes på detta hotell! Vackert och fräscht med en underbar utsikt ut över havet. Frukostarna på terrassen i morgonsolen med nypressad juice och pinfärskt bröd bland mycket annat kommer vi minnas länge. Vi åt även middag på hotellet en av kvällarna och det kan verkligen rekommenderas! Poolen är uppvärmd men det finns även en liten sandstrand, dock inte så badvänligt pga av sten och klippor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: la posizione
Cons: le pulizie
buona, ma le pulizie lasciano un pochino a desiderare...dietro la porta c'era molta polvere.
4 out of 5
by Diane from Bruxelles

Rêve et réalité

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
J'ai beaucoup aimé cet hôtel, l'accueil, le charme, l'emplacement. Le petit déjeuner est merveilleux, la piscine et le calme. Je le conseillerai à tout mes amis qui veulent faire un break.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Saratoga, California

Wonderful location on the beach, beautiful pool

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very charming hotel. Amazing location within walking distance to Ajaccio downtown. Beautiful pool area, excellent breakfast. Room felt a bit small to me. Bug screens on the windows would be great. Definitely an old fashioned place with a lot of charm. Breakfast was very good and plentiful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre superieure vue mer tres petite, rez de chaussee vue piscine, pas dintimite due au passage devant terrasse, nen vaut pas la peine.
3 out of 5
by Terry from Geneva

Hotel in town

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel wasn't ready in time to open for the season, so they had to move us to the Palazzo in the center of town. This hotel was large and reception people helpful and friendly. But we didn't want to be in the center of town and would have preferred to stay at the hotel we originally chose.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from marseille

deplacement professionnel

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
service de qualite, vue exceptionnelle sur le golfe,quietude
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hitchin

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Lovely hotel, everyone very helpful, would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In Transit

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: The rooms and location are very nice
Cons: Staff sent me on a wild goose chase to the museum , which was closed that day .
Location: On the water.
The Hotel sign is under Les Mouettes not Demuere Les Muettes, so don't drive by like we did and then have to turn around. Unfortunately the Hotel does not have a restaurant .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Relaxing Hotel

Posted May 24, 2015
The staff were friendly and helpful. There were meals available but there was a limited choice and they weren't cheap. However there are lots of restaurants in Ajaccio. There were a couple of buses each hour up until 19:30 ish into Ajaccio which stopped outside the hotel otherwise it was 25 min walk. You could hire a car from the hotel. The pool and hot tub were very nice.