Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nyt hotel med små skønhedsfejl

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Morgenbuffeten.
Cons: Røg i restaurant og på terrasserne samt hundens ophold og spisning i restauranten.
Location: Afsides - bil nødvendig!
Hotellet er meget fint, det ligger en anelse afsides ift. byerne på øen. Personalet er meget venligt, og især værtinden i spa-området var meget dygtig. Alle spa-faciliteter koster penge at benytte, det fremgår ikke helt af salgsmaterialet, og spa-behandlingerne er dyre men gode. Morgenbuffeten er fortræffelig. Menukortet til aften er en anelse for fedt- og kulhydratholdig - giv kunderne mulighed for at fravælge ost, smør og fløde i retterne og tilfør flere grøntsager og salat. Personalet røg cigaretter både i restaurantområdet og lige udenfor hotellet - passer ikke til et 4-stjernet hotel. Ligesom ejerens hund blev fodret i hjørnet af restauranten hvor gæsterne spiste deres mad.... :(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Limoges

Great hotel overlooking marina in Porto Pollo

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Tea making facilities could be provided in room
Location: Overlooks marina. Sailing, fishing, walking, beaches
Lovely room with sea view balcony. Great food. Excellent staff and facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schön gelegenes Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Alles, was Korsika zu bieten hat, man ist aber auf ein Auto angewiesen
liegt in einer ruhigen Bucht mit Jachthafen, schöne Atmosphäre, von dort Bade uns Wanderurlaub möglich
4 out of 5
by Knut tore Gundersen from suveren

bra beliggenhet

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
meget fornøyd
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reguon parisenne

Hotel très accueillant personnel très aimable.

Posted May 22, 2016
Super!! Restauration convenable! Les chambres très propres et le personnel à la hauteur .
3 out of 5
by bernard j. from pau

decevant

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
decevant, accueil moyen (le personnel est hautain et parfois desagreable). les chambres sont petites et une odeur de canalisation bouchee donne une drole de premiere impression, piscine sympa mais autour d'un terrain vague, environs tres beau au bord de l'eau. resto moyen et horriblement cher (32e pour un vulgaire rose corse...), je deconseille cet endroit qui est un attrape touristes
1 out of 5
by LAURENT from Criteuil la Magdeleine

Très décevant on ne paye que l'emplacement

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Très mauvais séjour, tv qui n'a que 7 chaînes, pas de wifi, literie très dure. L'isolation phonique est très mauvaise on entend parler dehors. Chambre minuscule et mal agencé pas de place pour mettre 2 valises. La douche coule qu'avec une très faible pression.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albi

Magnifique Hôtel avec vue sur le port et la baie

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Propreté, design de l'Hôtel.
Cons: La location de voiture.
Location: Il faut absolument se rendre sur la splendide baie de Cupabia.
Notre séjour dans cet Hôtel c'est agréablement passé, de l'accueil au service il n'y a rien à dire tout est parfait. Pour la location de voiture nous sommes très déçu et nous pensons ne plus faire appel à expedia pour cela.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bondues

Qualité et simplicité

Posted Jun 7, 2015
la direction et l'ensemble du personnel sont à votre disposition . Gentillesse et qualité du service . Des plats frais et de qualités pour un prix raisonnable
5 out of 5
by Lee from Sheffield

Luxury in Corsica

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel. Great location and wonderful views from the room. Nice small heated pool at the back. Great restaurant and bar at the front. The rooms are very well appointed and very modern design touches. Big wet room shower as well as stylish double basin in the bathroom. Comfy bed but would have much preferred 1 mattress instead of 2 pushed together. I can't express how clean this hotel is. It's spotless!. I also think the maid is a little OCD as every time we come back the room was perfect with even our clothes neatly folded and our motorbike gear stored away. Already thinking of another motorcycle road trip to Corsia as its a incredible place and if we do, this hotel will definitely be where we'll stay again.. 10/10