Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worcestershire UK

Great beachside location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Ambience and staff. Relaxed Location
Cons: TV - though weather so beautiful hardly needed it!
Location: Really need a car to get around - we used Lonely Planet Roads often steep and windy inland! Beautiful island with spectacular views
Set about 20 minutes south of airport in small town on the seafront. Overall very happy with hotel. We stayed B &B - the breakfast buffet was excellent and staff very good. Rooms clean with swimming pool towels provided. Free parking for hire car. Beach across a local road a few yards from hotel security gate. Good infinity pool with plentiful loungers and umbrellas Very few negatives - hotel prices expensive e.g. dinner would be 40-50 Euros per head but plenty of local eateries. TV only showed news channels free otherwise pay to view Free internet and reasonable speed Would certainly use this chain again just be aware easy to hike up your bill if you are not careful! Good sized balcony
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monaco

Moderne, vue et parties extérieures magnifiques

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Très bel hotel, luxueux, moderne, grande piscine bien entretenue, espaces extérieurs confortables avec vue a couper le souffle. Personnel aimable, juste a 17h30 notre chambre n a pas été faite, après réclamation rapidement et correctement rattrapé.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulogne

Vacances parfaites

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Un très bel établissement, moderne et très bien décoré, belle piscine dans laquelle on peut nager et avec suffisamment de transats pour tous, littéralement face à la mer, restauration de grande qualité, quartier calme avec quand même au moins 5 restaurants à moins de 5 mn de marche.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nantes

Très accueillant, bonne situation géographique

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Détente à tous les niveaux, très accueillant, piscine très agréable, plage à proximité, chambre très confortable. Très bonne adresse !
5 out of 5
by Bulent from Paris

Fabuleux

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel ,l'emplacement face à la mer vu magnifique on voit le coucher du soleil ,dommage que l'hôtel n'avait pas de chaise longue à la plage.prevoir une voiture pour se balader.sinon le reste parfait
4 out of 5
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Priscilla from Lausanne

Nice place but a bit pricey for what you get...

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine except at our arrival. The receptionist went through all the details of the room out loud: so you paid for a room with the car park view, no breakfast and on the ground floor, is that correct? I said: I guess so. This made us really feel unappreciated. However, we ate there on the Friday evening, the food was really nice for a "all you can eat" buffet. The waiting staff was really nice and friendly. The cat was cute. The room was really clean and quiet. It's a pity that the spa was too busy as we would have liked to get massages.
5 out of 5
by Lioudmila

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Un point noir: à la réception, soit disant pour des raisons que vous ne partiez pas sans payer la consommation, on vous demande votre carte bancaire et enregistre la carte entièrement. Au cours de deux séjours différents et espacés de 2 semaines, nous avons donner les deux cartes différentes et toutes les deux ont étés piratées quelques jours après notre départ de l'hôtel. Coïncidence ?