Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jose from Paris

Belle vue

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Parfait, face a la mer, mais un peu loin du centre ville. Grande chambres avec balcons.
3 out of 5
by Remi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ib from Ampus

Fint feriehotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Vi havde en fin ferieuge på Sun Beach, med en smuk udsigt fra balkonen. Værelse og badeværelse pænt stort og rent. Hotellet bærer dog præg af at være lidt slidt, men absolut OK og anbefalelsesværdigt. Lidt negativt at der var en lind strøm af busser med hotelgæster, og at chaufførerne ikke kunne finde ud af at slukke for dieselmotoren medens der blev "lastet og losset".
4 out of 5
by Jose from Paris

Sejour a Ajaccio

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel face à la mer, avec restauration, mais un peu loin du centre ville. je conseille
2 out of 5
by GABRIELE from Milano

Per le spiagge ajaccine

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel di poche pretese (fermo agli anni '80). Camera però ampia molto pulita con vista mare. Parcheggio gratuito. Posizione buona per le spiagge, ma per andare in centro serve la macchina. Non abbiamo provato la cucina.
4 out of 5
by Jose from Paris

séjour à Ajaccio

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Grandes chambres, balcons. situé face à la mer. C'est Parfait ! je conseil.
4 out of 5
by alice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Balkon mit Meerblick, bequeme Betten, großes Bad.
Cons: Zum Frühstück mehr Käse und Wurstauswahl anbieten.
Location: Fast am Strand
2 Tage im achten Stockwerk mit sehr schönem Meerblick. Frühstück in Ordnung. Leckere Croissants, Orangen und Kaffee, Käse- und Wurstauswahl eher dürftig. Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter. In der Nähe Supermärkte, sehr gute Pizzeria und Fischrestaurant.
4 out of 5
by Juan from Grenoble

Belle vue sur la mer

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Les chambres sont grandes. Facile pour se garer. Petit déjeuner très bien, avec vue sur mer. Mobilier démodé et équipements à rénover.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Nice basic hotel with pool

Posted Aug 24, 2015
we stayed 2 nights (couple with 2 yo child), booked at the last minute due to original plans falling through, hotel is basic but comfortable. Staff extremely accommodating and friendly, nice pools (one small kids pool), very good value.