Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel, close to cafes and small local shops

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: I appreciated the room heating, it was quiet and efficient, just what we needed when it was cold. Very cosy.
Easy to get to. Great location near cafes, local shops and RSL club. Staff were friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always good

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Beds, breakfast, friendly service
Location: Central to Southern Highlands attractions.
This is one of my repeat visit places and it does not disappoint.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mona Vale

Cosy, clean & comfy.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Wotif
bed sheets were crisp, clean & great quality. Only 10mins from Bowral.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very helpful and lovely staff.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Wotif
A wonderful getaway. A neat tidy place to stay. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Comfortable

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Wotif
Quiet room Early checkin not a problem Secure parking
4 out of 5
by Philip from Kyabram

Very good stay. .

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great motel. .I stay here each time I am up this way. .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Coast, NSW

Great for accessing Southern Highlands

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Wotif
A very comfortable stay- clean and well appointed rooms, covered parking and welcoming motel. Easy to find, and quiet rooms- just remember to ask for a room on the car park side of the motel- we didn't request this, but were lucky enough to end up on this side and we had a great sleep. Mattress very comfy, everything clean. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Good choice for a weekend away

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Wotif
I chose the Grand Country Lodge because it was close to the wedding I was attending. The hotel was able to oblige my request for an early check in. The staff were polite and those at reception greeted me by name. The room was large and comfortable. I had a very good night's sleep. I would happily come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Wotif
Very friendly hotelier, we had an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by Donna from Sydney

A comfortable, relaxing stay

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Set right next to the Information Centre. A comfortable stay without the bells and whistles. Very good value. Would recommend to friends.