Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, England.

Reasonable hotel but nothing special.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Location, staff. Nice one-time stop-over on way from Alicante to Bilbao ferry port. Probably will not not stop here again.
Cons: A bit run down. Power cut just as it got dark. Very narrow entrance to the basement garage. Too narrow for our car so parked in the street.
Location: Located central Chinchon next to old bull ring. Plenty of places to eat, but they do not open until late. Not really much there for us.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Oxford

Great hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Last visit to Chinchon we stayed in the parador, this hotel was better, much cheaper and in the same street. Super, very helpful staff. We stayed here on route to Segovia
5 out of 5
by ADRIAN from Warrington

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in an unmissable town. Ideally located for a one stop journey from north Spain to the Costa del Sol.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bilbao

Hotel muy cómodo

Posted May 2, 2016
El hotel es muy cómodo y bien situado y el personal de recepción muy amables
4 out of 5
by Almudena from Leganes

Volveremos seguro

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
La habitación nos resulto muy amplia y cómoda,el trato recibido fue agradable y la zona excelente es muy centrico
4 out of 5
by Rune from Stavanger

Chinchon kan absolutt anbefales

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
På Plaza Mayor fant vi baren Casa Maridajes med en entusiastisk vert og et fantastisk utvalg av Sherry i alle varianter med rette temperaturer. Dette opplever en skjeldent andre plasser enn i Andalucia!
4 out of 5
by Luis Javier from Barcelona

Una agradable estancia

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Bonito hotel, que combina el encanto de otra época con la comodidad de los servicios modernos. Buen trato por parte del personal, flexible a la hora de extender tiempo de desayuno. El único incordio fue el pestilente olor del desague de la ducha.
4 out of 5
by manuel from Albacete

Ajo

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Todo perfecto menos una denuncia de la policía local en la plaza para robar dinero
3 out of 5
by Jose Maria from Madrid

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
El trato de la empleada ke nos atendió a la llegada, muy seca
5 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels