Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel close to the palace

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Beautiful old building and well maintained. Large rooms with comfortable beds and very good facilities. The staff was nice but not overly helpful when we asked tot advice on site seeing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rugby UK

Great location

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Superb hotel in great location with really nice staff who offered a great upgrade to a suite with champagne.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Near to mayors attractions, clean, friendly staff & delicious breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Nice hotel centrally located just across from Aranjuez palace and park
3 out of 5
by Kenneth from Shrewsbury

Could have been better

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Top rated hotel but room not made up loo seat broken wifi difficult to access cupboard doors falling off. Manager assisted when problems mentioned. No airmen on room landings it was 36 degrees outside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Schöne Aussicht zum Palacio

Posted May 20, 2016
Ruhiges Hotel Man kann kostenlos auf die Strasse parken
4 out of 5
by Wilson from Itapema

Razoável!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Achei o hotel razoável, não condiz com a maioria dos NH, desjejum médio, não vale o preço cobrado! Atendimento normal! As duas noites que passamos no hotel, as temperaturas ficaram bastante baixas à noite e a calefação mostrou-se deficiente!
5 out of 5
by Jean-Loup from Marrakech

Charmes du Palais Royal

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
De belles promenades dans le magnifique Parc d'Aranjuez
5 out of 5
by Luz Maria from Almeria

España

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena
5 out of 5
by Zaven from Dordogne

NH Collection Palacio de Aranjuez

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
We upgraded our room on arrival. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The room had everything one could wish for, including kettle and coffee maker. Very tastefully decorated, spotlessly clean and with very comfortable beds. Our room had a view of the palace and was in easy walking distance to the palace and gardens. We spent a very comfortable night and would definitely stay there again when visiting Aranjuez.