Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Gautier from Domont

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Douche un peu petite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fabriano

Tranquillo ed elegante.

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Tranquillità, cortesia, stile, ampiezza delle camere.
Cons: Manca la piscina. Sostituite le mostrine delle porte in alluminio a spigolo vivo con quelle in legno. Sbattendoci mi sono fratturata la mano!
Location: L'hotel è un po' fuori mano rispetto agli splendidi percorsi in montagna che la zona può offrire.
Hotel molto particolare che combina elementi dal sapore retro (la collezione d'auto d'epoca, lo stile elegante dell'accoglienza) a camere arredate in maniera estremamente moderna, con mobili di alta qualità, così come gli elementi tecnologici. Personale molto cortese, parcheggio interno gratuito, buona colazione, acqua e mele sempre a disposizione degli ospiti. Aggiungete la piscina e sarà perfetto.
5 out of 5
by franck from Franck, Enzo et Patricia

Un Hôtel à ne pas manquer !!!!!

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Superbe séjour en famille dans ce splendide Hôtel, très belle architecture et magnifique jardin, le tout dans un esprit de zénitude, une propreté impeccable, des infrastructures très apprécailbes (grandeur des chambres, salle de sport, salle de squash et terrain de tennis) avec un personnel très compétent, aimable,accueillant, souriant et toujours à la disposition et l'écoute des clients. Nous le recommandons vivement !!!! Grazie Mile !!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Really nice Hotel in a small Italian Village

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Nice clean and modern, beautiful gardens.
Cons: A pool would have been nice on the hots days we had but not essential.
Location: Nice valley, nearby mountains as suggested by the "Piemount". Visited "Manta Castle" & "Staffarda Abbey" both are well worth a visit
Nice comfortable room with twin beds for my sister and myself. Wanted to stay here because our ancestors lived here before moving to Australia. The town is quite and the area scenic, a car is probably essential to explore the area. Restaurant had a good but small menu local produce & wines were lovely, would be ideal for Honeymoon couples or a quiet weekend away. The staff were very helpful & recommended places to visit.
5 out of 5
by Alexey from London

Clean and modern

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
We are family of 4. Stayed in a room with an upstairs bedroom. Liked the room's mordern design and its features. All we needed was there and easy to find. Quiet night and beautiful view from the private terrace in the morning. Wish we had time to stay there a bit longer.
5 out of 5
by David from Angers

Bien

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel tout confort, bonne connexion wifi, service impeccable, moderne, propre. Seul petit bemol, la douche...minuscule....
5 out of 5
by Ivan from Chambery

Un petit coin de paradis et de calme

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Un coin de paradis sur terre, au debut on se demande ou on va, ou on est en train d'atterrir, et puis c'est un bijou en plein coeur de l'Italie telle qu'on la reve.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Frühstücksraum ein wenig eng und steril - ansonsten top!
5 out of 5
by Giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels