Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by annalisa from Alessandria

Ottima posizione

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Weekend di luglio 2016 in camera singola comoda, pulita, silenziosa e ben arredata.
3 out of 5
by Johnny from København

Godt tre stjernet hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Familievenligt hotel, renligt, god morgenmad. Hotel service god, kørsel med hotellets bil til skilift. Dejlig by, god beliggenhed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sonia from Essex

Limone town

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
I had an enjoyable and comfortable 1 night stay - perfect setting next to the station and town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotel i byen, ok gåafstend til lift og dkiudlejning
4 out of 5
by Lynne from New York

Great stay.

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Residence Limone presented a wonderful introduction to Italy for our family. Maria and Andrea at the front desk speak English very well (Andrea is fluent) and they were very helpful to us. We started in this amazing Storybook Village only one night. We wish it could have been more.
3 out of 5
by Pär from Helsingborg

Overpriced but with fantastic location

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Overpriced considering the offer and the room was probably top of the line in 1987. Still, great staff and a fantastic location compensated well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel calme et agréable en plein cœur de la ville

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel en plein centre de Limone. Grandes chambres, salle de bain spacieuse, agréable, et rénovée. personnel très agréable et serviable. parking gratuit a proximite. bon petit déjeuner buffet
5 out of 5
by didier from nice

bon hotel personnel agréable

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons bénéficié d'un surclassement dans un apart hotel très agréable avec de grand balcon. Le petit déjeuner buffet est très bien et le personnel adorable!
4 out of 5
by Jan from Tourrettes sur Loup

Godt velfugungerende hotel med god service.

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet består af ny og gammel afdeling, den nye er klart bedst. Personalet er utroligt søde og serviceminded. Der velfungerende shutle bus ordning til skiliften. Bilen kan komme i garage mod merbetaling.