Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and decent

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Loved the breakfast lady! Only had warm water for our showers not hot. They said it was because we were at the far end. It should be hot in ALL rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Satisfied

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Love the breakfast that is offered in the morning
Cons: The toilet is right next to the door and the space is very tight. The toilet sits very low to the floor
Location: The hotel is in a very good location with the restaurants and shopping all in the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Eat and golf
Great value for the $ Located in a great place closer to restaurants and shopping and most important golf!
5 out of 5
by David from Pinehurst, NC

Nice Motel

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice motel with lots of amenities. Breakfast was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My experience at the Best Western hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was very enjoyable. I stayed longer than originally planned and the staff was very accommodating and friendly; always very helpful and made me feel welcome!!:) very nice staff!!.. That's the main reason I'm writing this review!! They made my stay better and I would definitely go back!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very damp and cramped

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: the pool
Cons: remodel and get the damp and mold smell out
The room was very damp so much so that if you walked barefoot on the carpet, it was damp! Maybe being on the first floor, but I assume because the rooms opened up to the outside directly. never again. Bathroom was tiny. At least the AC worked well. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by MARIO

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
MUY BIEN
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from バンクーバー

ゴルフ客には最適。名門パインハーストゴルフコースまで車で約15分。スーパー、レストランも周辺に多数。

Posted Aug 8, 2016
ハウスクリーニングに手抜きあり。毎日バキュームかけして欲しい。ハウスクリーニングメンバーがくわえタバコで歩き回ったりたむろしているのはやめた方がいいと思う。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice place to stay and staff was very friendly.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: There was plenty of coffee which was great. But food wise maybe a little more of a variety.
We stayed for one night only but was very pleased. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly the whole time we were there. Will stay there again when we return to Southern Pines.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Utica, NY

Excellent value

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
We will return to this Best Western~ it is an excellent value