Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Stay--Great Price ! !

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Always use this facility for my annual golf trip to Pinehurst. I wish my game was as good as this property. First rate in every respect. Priced right and centrally located. Very quiet ! !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely area of North Carolina

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Very, very lovely hotel
Took great care of us when we had to evacuate Myrtle Beach because of the hurricane.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The front desk staff person was nice and friendly. The hotel was very clean. The room smelled nice and had very comfortable beds. There was a tavern walking distance from the hotel which was very convenient. The hotel was quiet and the room stayed cool from the A/C unit that worked great. They had an amazing breakfast, one of the best I've had in a long time. The hallways were wide and open. Overall great hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Graham, NC

Close to Golf

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness and breakfast on site
Cons: Nothing, except occasional updating.
Location: Location good for golf. Other activities are horseback riding, shopping, trails for hiking, and just the scenic area of Pinehurst and Southern Pines.
Reasonably price, clean hotel with good breakfast bar. Quite comfortable and close to many golf courses and other activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to go to Southern Pines!!

Posted Sep 22, 2015
We only stayed a night, but it was a wonderful experience. The breakfast was delicious!!! Great choices of food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
very accommodating, I asked for late check out, they responded no problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Really clean, comfortable. Nice hard bed.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Highly recommend this hotel!New facility. Very clean, comfortsble
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York Metro

Close enough to Raeford

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Location to Raeford and its across the parking lot from to a nice tavern and an italian restaurant.
Cons: it could use a fresh paint and new furniture.
Location: There is Golf all over the place, and lots of shopping and restaurants.
Its was it's location that had me stay. I had business in Raeford NC the following day, Raeford is a back water town. Pinehurst is a nice town and close enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, close to Pinehurst Resort.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
I had an overnight stay with my son before I flew back to UK. Staff were welcoming, room basic but very clean and breakfast was sufficient and well organised for a self serve. No bar or dining facilities in the evening but decent restaurant only 2 minutes walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hudson, NC

Nice Hotel. Less than 5 minutes from everything!!!

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The hotel was a great deal. I was less than 5 minutes from the Pinehurst Resort as well as all the restaurants and city life. The room was clean and comfortable. The water pressure was awesome which is usually suspect in hotels. Not one complaint. Highly recommend this hotel.