Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
very accommodating, I asked for late check out, they responded no problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathy from Greer, SC

Staying in Pinehurst, NC

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was convenient to where I was working. Very quiet and places to eat within walking distance. Close to a shopping center as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sherri from North Carolins

Excellent !!

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
This was one of the most enjoyable stays I've experienced!! Could not have ask for a more clean & comfortable room..... Very enjoyable & I do plan on returning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Really clean, comfortable. Nice hard bed.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Highly recommend this hotel!New facility. Very clean, comfortsble
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York Metro

Close enough to Raeford

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Location to Raeford and its across the parking lot from to a nice tavern and an italian restaurant.
Cons: it could use a fresh paint and new furniture.
Location: There is Golf all over the place, and lots of shopping and restaurants.
Its was it's location that had me stay. I had business in Raeford NC the following day, Raeford is a back water town. Pinehurst is a nice town and close enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, close to Pinehurst Resort.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
I had an overnight stay with my son before I flew back to UK. Staff were welcoming, room basic but very clean and breakfast was sufficient and well organised for a self serve. No bar or dining facilities in the evening but decent restaurant only 2 minutes walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hudson, NC

Nice Hotel. Less than 5 minutes from everything!!!

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The hotel was a great deal. I was less than 5 minutes from the Pinehurst Resort as well as all the restaurants and city life. The room was clean and comfortable. The water pressure was awesome which is usually suspect in hotels. Not one complaint. Highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Was a well run and nice hotel, the location was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaufort S C

Convenient to all golf courses and great dining!

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Clean, economical and great breakfast at a centrally located facility; couldn't ask for more!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles from Tucson Az.

ok place to stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
it was ok