Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raleigh,nc

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 8, 2017
Just a one night stay. Clean, comfortable, everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to golf

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Only stayed one night, staff accommodating , discount for restaurant next door with good food, clean quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to local attractions and golf course.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel that is tucked in off from the main highway. Next door to hotel are two nice restaurants/bar. Plenty of shopping and local attractions
Cons: The only problem I experienced was the loud sound of the doors, they "slam" shut when visitors enter/exist rooms
Location: Next door to hotel are two nice restaurants/bar. Spa at Pinehurst was nice & relaxing
Nice hotel that is tucked in off from the main highway. Next door to hotel are two nice restaurants/bar. Hotel lobby/lounge/breakfast area is small, but clean with coffee dispenser always on. The only problem I experienced was the loud sound of the doors, they "slam" shut when visitors enter/exist rooms. If you want a quite retreat get a second floor room. Kids running around above us at 10:30 pm was not relaxing. I can't blame hotel for guests behavior.
5 out of 5
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brenda

I Give It 5 Starr's!!

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
I love this place great price great location.. it deserves a 5starr rating.. Will stay again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Off a main highway yet quiet and pleasant.

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Orbitz
All was well. Cordial and helpful cleaning staff. Remember to tip these folks who clean up after you!
5 out of 5
by cindy l

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at this Comfort Inn. All the staff was so friendly, room was very clean and comfortable, the breakfast was good and the location was close to shopping. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels