Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for Price

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Staff friendliness and room cleanliness.
Cons: breakfast and fitness center.
Location: great location, within minutes drive to many restaurants and golf courses.
Good experience. Room was clean and well kept each day. Nice accommodations in room with king size bed, tv, microwave and refrigerator. Breakfast in the morning was average (bacon not good). Fitness room had broken equipment and/or outdated equipment. However, given the price, it was a good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good value

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were fine. Beds were good and comfortable. Room was clean. Good strong water pressure for shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Desk staff awesome. Guided us to a really neat new restaurant. Very helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Summerville, United States of America

Posted Nov 11, 2016
The staff was nice but hotel is older and needs updating .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your time,money, or peace of mind!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Not only was this place a dump they didn't honor hotels.com OR their own online reservations. We were denied two rooms because they were supposedly overbooked not taking online reservations yet sold 5 rooms to the other people that entered the lobby with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I were evacuees from the Hurricane Matthew Storm and we were in this hotel from Oct 5th to Oct. 11th. This hotel was a bad choice: no hot water for 1/2 day, bed was unmade on one of the days, had to ask front desk for toilet paper and saw several roaches in the room. And to add insult to injury, a review of our credit card statement found that we were double billed by (Days Inn and Hotels.com). The manager was aware that we paid thru Hotels.com and they still charged our credit card. We do not recommend this hotel for anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveler will get what they pay for maybe.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Property advertises a restaurant but there is not one. The lounge bartenders are not bartenders and did not know how to make drinks. Breakfast was terrible. Stood in the lobby for an hour waiting for someone to return to the front desk. Not the best experience. Roof also leaks into the lobby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over charged

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was ok but the hotel charged me twice
5 out of 5
by Juanita Hicks from carolina 803

mini vacation

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
it was wonderful
5 out of 5
by nita hicks from SC803

hicks803

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
loved it clean rooms affordable and a real hot breakfast