Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Great value at a nice quiet location

Posted Mar 27, 2018
My first ever stay at an Econolodge, but was very impressed by this property. Stayed for a week and they allowed our cat to stay with us (for a daily fee). Spacious attractive room with lots of updates to an older property. TV and internet quality was an real standout performer. Best TV picture I’ve ever seen in a hotel and free HBO on demand! Good internet speeds as well. Only downside was the mattresses were quite soft and probably due for replacement. Bathroom fixtures were a bit tired but completely functional and clean. Was not crowded and very quiet all week. Does not have card readers on the access doors but never felt it was a problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2018 by Jodi, Hotel Management
Thank You for your kind words We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by Damien

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017
Thank You for sharing your experience , and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Thank You, Jyoti
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017
Thank You for your positive feed back ! We hope to see you again. Thank You. Jyoti
4 out of 5
by jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by john

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Older building was in the process of remodeling. Area was convenient to stores and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap price -- Not For Everyone!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Price was very reasonable
Property recently renovated--fairly good job on that. Very average location relative to other hotels in the Market--dining, shopping, golf courses.....not close to these amenities. Breakfast was sweet breads, coffee, juice only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

nice, would stay again

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: most everything except breakfast
Cons: breakfast
Location: near food and shopping
staff was friendly, room was clean, hotel is well-maintained, only thing we would have liked is a little more variety for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Aug 8, 2017
6 Nights The hotel was adequate, breakfast was consistent, always had clean towels and room was cleaned daily.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive, but not much more.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Rooms were clean, but very warm. Air conditioning was off in rooms to save energy, but when the temp is nearly 100 outside, took the wall unit hours to cool down. Front desk staff was inefficient with the computer during check in, took much longer than necessary. One staff member treated us like we were teenagers as he warned us not to bump the mini fridge door with the room connecting door or to lock ourselves out because it was hard for them to unlock the doors (we are not teenagers). Overall, not a great place to stay.
1 out of 5
by Nicole

Don't do it...

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!! there are way to many in the area ...with the customer service at this place our family was just an inconvenience...no one around after hours or choose not to answer bell.we arrived a little early for check in and with only one car in parking lot the lady would not take the time to check if room wad ready I'm talking about less than an hour early...we were just an inconvenience...