Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We had a good stay. The hot breakfast was ok but a bit more variety would be nice. And the kitchen should include a wine opener and steak knives. Overall, a good value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Good extras

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: A very nice hotel with added extras thrown in for the price.
Location: It is only a 5 minute drive from the Pinehurst golf courses which was the main reason we went there.
Overall, it is a clean, standard hotel room. I liked that a buffet breakfast was inluded. Also, from 5-7 in the evening, they had a nice spread that included, salad, cheese & crackers, veggies & dip and other munchies. Wine was also included. The room also has a kitchen and there is a huge grocery store a 1 minute drive away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LOVELY HOTEL EXCELLENT STAFF

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
LOVELY HOTEL ANDNOLANOL EXCELLENT STAFF
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Wilson

Family visit

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Always enjoy staying here. This hotel is one of my husband's favorite! Wanted to stay again this past weekend...4/24-4/25 but the rate jumped up too much since our last visit. We opted and chose another hotel not too far away and saved us about $50.00.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for 1 night

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Nothing special, but clean and everything you need. Good value!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Were interested in the Pinehurst Training Centre. The Hotel was perfectly located and close to amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Loved the hotel. Not right in town but close. Great Mexican restaurant across the street also the botanical gardens are worth a visit
5 out of 5
by Rashima from Somerset NJ

Wonderful

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Always stay here when I come to visit family, now I own a piece of NC.