Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good; easy-to-get-to restaurants.
I was able to get to various appointments without a problem; easy to drive to locations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Matthews, United States of America

The Sign says Newly Renovated Rooms!!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Beyond repair.
When I arrived after the check-in time and received my key cards I walked down to the room with my luggage. They were still cleaning the room. A lot of wear and tear along the hallway was noted as I walked down to my room. When we finally did get into the room, my wife noted stains on the pillow cases. I had them get us a few new pillows. The bathroom was well-worn. Couldn't get the toilet seat to stay up. The drain plug was removed and sitting on top of the bath tub. There was a lingering odor in the room. No bedside light. The rear door to the back parking lot was filled with cigarette butts. The television screen was very small. Etc, etc. You get my point!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was very comfortable the stay

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Very good, restaurants and shop nearby
Very well located and clean. The staff was very helpful and was fast to serve us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
No hair dryer. Found bug in room . Changed room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deland Fl.

Nice hotel from outside

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: staff was pleasant. especially Asst. Manager.
Cons: Good room scrubbing, damp smell, heavy cleaning needed. Bathroom- replace all and start over.
Hotel was just needed for sleeping. Had to ask staff for pillows, one was on bed, and extra blankets. Room was on ground floor and smelled of dampness which we could not get rid of, terrible smell. Staff was very pleasant, but the whole place needs a good scrub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was convenient

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Interesting The staff was outside. We walked her. Patriots Sitting in the lobby told us that t sitting in the lobby told us that the clerk was he clerk was out. The clerk seem to be hanging out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
This hotel lacks basic amenities you normally get from this price range
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs work. Staff n poo t very attentive.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Not very clean. No microwave in room. Breakfast needs work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Awful!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Paper thin walls and dirty. My husband found a pair of nasty boots, a used sock and an empty water bottle under the bed that didn't belong to us!!!! Filthy and disgusting hotel! Do not stay here, worst experience EVER!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably would not stay again

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Probably would not stay again. The facility was pretty good. The room air-conditioner sounded like a diesel truck coming through every time it turned on. The morning breakfast was pitiful. There was still an hour left before the breakfast ended and there was one muffin and one bagel available. The coffee machine broke so there was no coffee. Unacceptable.