Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

A very comfortable motel in an excellent location.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable suite arrangement, nice hot breakfast and three days a week an evening meal, friendly staff excellent location.
Location: Many resturants, movie theaters, different stories. This area is a noted golf resort with horse racing, and an excellent concourse de elegance.
Very comfortable stay for a week or more. I visit this wares often and this is my favorite place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Very nice and had a good time. If I am prompted to write more I will stop giving a review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Avery nice extended stay motel.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Central location, hot buffet breakfast, hot evening buffet with beer and wine on monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday evenings, comfortable suite.
Cons: Back corridor is very long best rooms are near the side door or near the elevator.
Location: Central location many resturants and a variety of retail locations are found nearby.
Arriving during a North Carolina cold snap, I very much enjoyed this warm comfortable motel.
4 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious!

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Nice location, across from theater, shopping and a great nail salon. Very comfortable and spacious with a clean and friendly staff. Nice nightly specials - and awesome afternoon cookies!! will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ley

Nice hotel, close to shopping and pet friendly

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Easy and swift check in, which is great when traveling for the holidays! The hotel is for sure one of the nicer in the area as we have been going to Southern Pines/ Pinehurst for many years and this is at the top of our list. This time I had honestly forgotten it was pet friendly, which is why I stopped staying there- the thought of pet bugs and their stains really grosses me out. Other than that, everything else is what you would expect from a Marriott brand!! SUPER comfy beds makes it a HUGE plus!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Suite was spacious and well equipped. However coffee pot did not work. Breakfast was good and fresh.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
The stay over all was nice the room was clean and the location was great.But both nights I got eat up by something it was so bad the second night I slep on the couch. of course I repor it to the staff n showed them my bites but they acted like I was trying to get a free stay or something. When my goal was to prevent there next guest from having the same kind of restless nights I had endured on my stay. Don't let my encounter prevent you from a stay there read a few reviews and decided for yourself. Like I said other than the bites at night it was perfect