Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

The pool needed safety bars.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
No lodging should be allowed. I was kept up late by next dr. neighbor. The front desk clerk should verify the type of accommodations for the room i.e. 1 or 2 beds. The AC unit had an inch opening around the unit. Security should b present and walk the premises. I was not happy I had my room was changed twice in the middle of the hot muggy day, on top of the fact the key cards don't work. Neither was the clerk able to open it. Maintenance lady had to open it with some force.
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Monterrey

Quinceañeras

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
La atencion por parte del staff da mucho que desear, el hotel es muy bonito pero tomando en cuenta que estas en una zona donde los demas hoteles estan 15% mas baratos esperarias un valor agregado en el servicio a cliente. Ademas el unico dia que quise estar en la zona de la alberca llegaron como 4 quinceañeras y un grupo de graduacion a tomarse fotografias. Era muy incomodo.
4 out of 5
by Francisco Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Agradable, basico cerca de nuestro punto de interes.
4 out of 5
by Francisco Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mucho ruido fuera habitacion

Posted Jan 19, 2016
muy ruidoso afuera dé la habitacion, el personal del hotel no hace nada para remediarlo, no cuida eso cuando hacen sus rondines
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua

HOTEL AGRADABLE

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: la tranquilidad y personal muy amable
buen hotel, buen colchón, restaurante de muy buen gusto, es una buena relación calidad-precio. Amplio estacionamiento y muchas áreas verdes. Si lo recomiendo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Cons: Service needs to improve, they need to learn how to treat their customers.
I prepaid for two rooms and had confirmed my arrival date but when I arrived they didn't have the rooms I had paid available. Room service closed early, there was no maid service so they wouldn't provide a roll away bed and to top it off they tried to get me to pay for the rooms a second time.
3 out of 5
by Sergio from Guadalajara

No facturan...

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
La gente del front desk aunque amable, son unos incompetentes para manejar reservaciones a través de hoteles.com. Solo una persona las maneja y si no está durante el check in, no saben qué hacer. Hice mi reservación para pagar directamente al hotel para poder así solicitar mi factura (CFDI) y con la sorpresa que me la negaron porque hice la reserva a través de internet. Me siento estafado... si es viaje de negocios, hay más y mejores opciones.
4 out of 5
by Laura from Hermosillo

Recomendable

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien agradable me gusta llegar a ese hotel, en cuanto a la reserva no se encontró pero sí hubo habitación