Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meeniyan

Charged $21 more than quoted by Wotif

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Wotif
Quoted $139 by Wotif, charged $160 Location was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Good car parking
Cons: Bigger bathroom,bit cramped
Location: Happy with location,handy to our needs.
Free wifi,wouldn't work.hotel restaurant closed.staff not very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tasmania

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Clean, reasonably comfortable beds
Reasonable motel unit with easy access to station pier for Tasmania crossing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Convenient to where I wanted to be.
Good Comfortable hotel at a fair price in a good location.
4 out of 5
by Abdulrahman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Overall stay good

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Close to Dandenong where we went to the Dandenong market and then onto the Caribbean Gardens market
We stayed for one night. The rooms were clean and tidy but the bathroom in need of an upgrade, looked quite dirty because it was old. The beds were comfy and the unit was very clean. Was cheap and clean so served our purpose. Would stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
My room was extremely noisy, felt like neighbors where in our room, the block out blinds don't meet up so had to purchase an eye mask to make room dark, bathroom smelt of mould, one night somebody was drilling in room next door at 10pm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Wotif
This should not be a compulsory field. This should not be a compulsory field.This should not be a compulsory field.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canberra

Convenient and affordable.

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Wotif
Rm 112. Shower with bath is difficult to get in to. Airconditioning failed to keep constant temperature. But it seems this is the only bad room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Welcoming reception and neat, comfortable and clean rooms
Cons: The air conditioner was not very efficient at warming the room. A portable heater was provided which compensated for this.
Location: Large shopping centre nearby
My partner and I were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We were expecting traffic noise given the location but the room was remarkably quite. the People at the desk were very welcoming and pleasant. The rooms were neat, comfortable and clean. The location was convenient and the hotel was easy to locate.