Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tasmania

Qantas Golf

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Pros: Had all of the amenities and plenty of parking.
Cons: No
Location: Handy to grocery and liquor stores. Also was near restaurants and other facilities.
Was located right in between the golf courses we were playing on. Also we use a 3 bedroom apartment for the 4 members and we had plenty of room. Plenty of TV's. Check in was easy and plenty of parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Short but nice

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: Very Clean
Cons: There was no booking there for me when checking in. It all worked out but I was concerned as I very rarely book online.
Location: Nice cafes.
Had a 50th Birthday in Mordialloc the Saturday night, so didnt spend much time at hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merrijig

Comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Room was very clean and comfortable with everything we needed for a short overnight stsy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cranbourne

Perfect get away

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Hotel was clean. I enjoyed cooking. They also had a washing machine. Shops were downstairs as well as restaurants. Nearby to southland and beach. Comfy and spacious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Shower looking old. The shower screen makes alot of noise when you open it
Location: Very close were we catch up with friends and shopping. Cost co, dfo etc
Very happy. Cant fault anything that comes to mind only the shower and shower screen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area, early morning street sweeper a pain

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Pros: Pleasant, clean, good value
Cons: Fumes from cars idling in the car park below
Location: Near Southland shopping centre
Have some concerns about vehicle fumes seeping into the room while you are sleeping. This is coming from parking located beneath the building. I had to seal the front door. Unacceptable in terms of OH&S
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice Place

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Clean, modern, friendly staff
Location: Close to some of the most famous golf courses in world. great local shopping and restaurants and close to public transport and a major shopping mall
I stayed here for 4 days while working nearby, the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Cleanliness is of a high standard. My only gripe was the air con unit being over the bed in my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great location

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Great location and perfect for our elderly parents and teenagers. Staff were friendly and helpful. 3 bed and 3 bathrooms were perfect for our needs. Quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albion Park

Most enjoyable. Spa advertised on Website. But no

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Friendly Staff, good service
Cons: $15 a night for parking a bit much.
Secure parking. But had to pay extra, A surprise I did not expect. Al lother is excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Awesome staff who were very helpful. Location was awesome 2nd bedroom was very hot as it was an internal room with no cooling available...