Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly efficient staff. Clean comfortable rooms. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

city break

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Easy stay
Great position, so close to Southland shopping centre, easy access to beach and city not too far away. Close to my family so would stY again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Couldn't fault this!

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Wotif
Not often I can't find something lacking but really, this stay was simply perfect. Everything worked, everything was clean, the location was convenient, and surprisingly it was also very quiet - I stayed on a Saturday night. I will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service, clean rooms convenient location.

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good reception service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great position

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Wotif
Great position, close to where we needed to be. Shower could do with some renovation/clean. White grout was either stained or not cleaned properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good location that suited our requirements.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Clean and bright.
Cons: The "antiseptic"odour in the hallway was unpleasant.
Location: The location suited as a base for our engagements nearby.
Overall ok. Room size was good. Amenities ok. Bed comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Qld

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Wotif
Well situated close to major transport routes, either by car or train. Surrounded by lots of little cafes, close to Southland Shopping Centre, it was a great place to stay. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Wotif
The room was fine, however there was a strange smell in the corridors and the house keeper knocked on the door once and then one second later opened the door. The house keeper should of waited for the door to be opened.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels