Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018
IT was an old place but not the worst , I would not recommend it to my friends, unless you are getting it the last moment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Horrible!

Posted Jan 5, 2018
DO NOT STAY HERE ! Hotel has bed bugs women are literally prostituting out of this hotel . The hotel staff is even more terrible than the room they barely speak any English , they are VERY rude and blamed us for not checking our room for bed bugs . Worst cheap decision I have ever made ! If you need a cheap room for a couple days or even a night just go to the Red Roof down the street and get better customer service and not bit by bed bugs !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southfield Michigan

Never again

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Booked this hotel because furnace broke needed a room near my job. the lobby smelled of cigarettes and Lysol upon checking in the people behind the counter carried on a conversation in their language which I thought was very rude was giving room 102 which was close to the stairs so I heard every step. The phrase you get what you pay for applies to this establishment. Next time I'll just build an igloo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for Price

Posted Sep 30, 2017
A nice cozy room for the price. Enjoyed the room setup and furniture.
2 out of 5
by Montoya

No central air

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
The central air didn't work. The front desk didn't know what they were doing the room that I requested wasn't ready. I had to change rooms again because they gave me 1 bed and i needed 2.
4 out of 5
by Victory from Southfield, mi

great stay

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

only in an emergency

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: room smelled. took 10 min for water to get hot
took attendant 30 min to find reservation. kept looking by first name instead of last name???
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nope I won't be coming back

Posted Sep 5, 2017
It just wasn't a pleasant stay I was disappointed that the tv wasn't working and the staff wasn't helpful. I had to re clean the bathroom and the microwave was dirty right alone with the refrigerator
4 out of 5
by Gilvonna

Upgrade

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Need new beds sink in middle
1 out of 5
by Gerald

Nothing like its pics on the internet

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was terrible, when i got there the guy at the desk took his time waiting on me while he was looking at pics on his phone soon as i got my key and entered the room it was dirty