Ratings based on 948 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel ,staff super friendly

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Good hotel , good food at the restaurant, the staff they are really friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
They renovated this hotel recently and it is very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southfield, michigan

Our weekend getaway

Posted Oct 29, 2017
The renovations are so beautiful and cozy in this room that I went back to the lobby after seeing this room and booked another night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southfield, MI

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The evening we attempted checked in (mind you it was 11 at night after being on the road all day) the district manager, Andrew Z, told us the system was down. We were not able to check in and he did not offer any alternatives for us. He basically said we can't check you in and there's nothing we can do for you. Very rude and annoying experience. However the Expedia staff was very helpful with making new accommodations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Nice Hotel, close to Freeways and restaurant

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Friendly and courteous staff. Hotel restaurant
Cons: Snack area was under stocked
Enjoyed my 5 day stay. Staff was pleasant, hotel and room were clean. Only down side was that during my stay some guest were having a kids pool party and the participants were kind of all over the place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Love the beds

Posted Sep 8, 2017
I love this hotel. Staff always friendly and helpful.. I stay here when we're in Detroit.. the only issue was the construction. Had a horrible head ache and the noise didn't help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Surprise our son in LTU

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: They are already doing it!
Location: Plenty of places to eat and shop with in about 30 minutes!
We were welcomed over the phone when we wanted to see if we were able to check in early and it was a yes. When we arrived we were welcomed and given our room in less than 5 minutes. The room was ready and at a proper temperature. The pool was wonderful and very clean. The breakfast was really well made and the waiters were more than helpful! Great place to stay and I will go there again! thanks and keep up the great work!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carmel, IN

Posted Sep 4, 2017
King size bed was old I guess and it was little uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great overall hotel with really good restaurant downstairs
5 out of 5
by Lindsey

Great stay

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
I loved everything ... I was a bit disappointed that I spent nine dollars plus an extra tip just for coffee delivery in the morning, when the initial price was three...but other than that everything was amazing