Ratings based on 936 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Nice Hotel, close to Freeways and restaurant

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Friendly and courteous staff. Hotel restaurant
Cons: Snack area was under stocked
Enjoyed my 5 day stay. Staff was pleasant, hotel and room were clean. Only down side was that during my stay some guest were having a kids pool party and the participants were kind of all over the place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Love the beds

Posted Sep 8, 2017
I love this hotel. Staff always friendly and helpful.. I stay here when we're in Detroit.. the only issue was the construction. Had a horrible head ache and the noise didn't help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Surprise our son in LTU

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: They are already doing it!
Location: Plenty of places to eat and shop with in about 30 minutes!
We were welcomed over the phone when we wanted to see if we were able to check in early and it was a yes. When we arrived we were welcomed and given our room in less than 5 minutes. The room was ready and at a proper temperature. The pool was wonderful and very clean. The breakfast was really well made and the waiters were more than helpful! Great place to stay and I will go there again! thanks and keep up the great work!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carmel, IN

Posted Sep 4, 2017
King size bed was old I guess and it was little uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great overall hotel with really good restaurant downstairs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not Bad

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Quite
Location: Location was very good!
I checked in late, front desk staff was "OK" , I think she was just tired coz she barely can answer my questions!!
4 out of 5
by Candice

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
overall it wasn't the worst just had to call and come to front desk for towels in room and pool area.
5 out of 5
by Zelisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Murray

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience! Great location & I have stayed there several times!
5 out of 5
by Loraine

Excellent Hotel in Southfield

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent! I love this hotel. They have the best staff!