Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Road Warriors Hilton Delivers

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Initially apprehensive, my doubts about the age of the property and its location were put to rest by the staff who made certain that the room I was given on the newly renovated floor looked clean, smelled fresh and that our overall stay matched my expectation for a Hilton hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017
Thank you for staying with us a giving us a 4 STAR review!
4 out of 5
by Kendra

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and giving us a 4 STAR review!
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Great hotel, very nice staff!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was amazing. The only concern I had is that I had to go to the front desk when I needed something instead of housekeeping being able to bring it to my room. However, the front desk staff was very kind. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by dawns

Great Stay!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Had to stay for weekend due to power outage across city. Very accommodating and friendly during stressful time. The pool was great! Ended up being a mini staycation.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
great stay but only there to sleep due to power outage in Michigan. very nice except the elevator I got on was really nasty and kinda freaked me out being in it because they are doing renovations. Other than that it is a very nice hotel and would stay there again
5 out of 5
by Terri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice clean hotel and staff is amazing.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel and the staff is extremely helpful and professional. I recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Erik

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Run of the mill hotel. Nothing fancy, nothing really to complain about either. If you need a place to crash it will do the job.
3 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Zelda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels