Ratings based on 701 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay anywhere but there!!!

Posted Feb 9, 2018
This place was filthy and disgusting! I met the rudest person at the front desk who was swearing.,hole in the wall, bathroom not cleaned (gross moldy matt in the shower..i took pictures), and worst of all the room smelled terrible. The ecpedia review and pics were not true at all! They should have paid me to stay there!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2018 by S, Hotel Management
SORRY TO HEAR THAT
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, kentucky

Needs new towels. Bed was very Confortable.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
We tryed to check out at 8:00am Told us we had to wait until 9:00a Because cleaning people didn't start Work until 9:00am . overall it was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by MARVIN, Hotel Management
BECAUSE WE HAVE TO WAIT TILL STAFF SHOW UP AND CHECK THE ROOM
2 out of 5
by Tangi

Not Happy

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
The TV didn't work property, room was cold. Windows leaked cold air.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SOUTHFIELD

NICE PLACE TO STAY WHERE I WAS IT WAS PEACEFUL

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: VERY PEACEFUL
Cons: NOTHING THAT I NOTICE.
Location: VERY GOOD LOCATION
EVERYBODY IN THE OFFICE AND HOUSEKEEPING ARE VERY NICE
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by MARVIN, Hotel Management
THANK YOU
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, disrespectful, and unprofessional

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty and refused to give us another room. Clerk told me I was in the room for more then 10 min. All we did was look around saw how dirty it was examined the bed and took pictures. Gave me the run around when I tried to get in contact with the manager and had to go through hotels.com because they refused to give me a refund when I checked out 15 min after checking in due to arguing with the clerk. Also lied and said they had proof I used the room. I guess because I checked their sheets for bugs because it was so filthy...
3 out of 5
by Paula

A problem.

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was OK until I turned on the TV and pornography came on, immediately hit channel and more pornography, happened twice more! Very upsetting to me. What if children were with me? I don't understand how this could happen. Families: beware! Tried to call manager, he was unavailable they said.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly. Room was really small. Felt tight.
4 out of 5
by Sonja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The hotel upgrades are nice, however the lighting is terrible in this hotel! I need light to do my makeup! Lol I will stay here again. Looks can be deceiving! Don’t judge the hotel by the look of the outside. A lot of porn channels so be careful if you have children with you. But overall a great stay for couples! Beds super comfy!