Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2018
didn't stay there, took one look at the room and checked back out! I have never sen such a poor excuse for a hotel!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
This place found out there was a power outage around them and their rates went from 75.00 to 550.00 for yhe same room the vety next day...vety poor i would not ever come back here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southfield, MI

Posted Apr 17, 2018
The refrigerator did not work. And the heater barely worked at all. My night was cold but at least I didn’t have to worry about my food spoiling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2018
My power was out at my home because of an ice storm. We chose the hotel because of the 4 star rating. I have young children and my husband and I wanted to find something warm and safe we could stay for the night. The hotel was dirty. I had sanitized the room before I let my children touch anything. We couldn't get a refund because we booked it at the last minute.I didn't feel safe because of the constant traffic coming in and out of the hotel. I was told this was a family hotel but to our surprise it wasn't. We were trying to find something to watch on t.v. and when we were switching through the stations it was full of pornography. I was so disgusted. But, on unfortunately we had no choice because we didn't have anywhere to go. I WILL DEFINITELY NOT IN THIS LIFETIME OR ANY OTHER STAY IN THIS HOTEL EVER AGAIN!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy

Posted Mar 18, 2018
The rooms are nicely renovated with flat screen tv's, microwaves and refrigirators. Our bed had a memory foam mattress that was very comfortable to sleep on
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay anywhere but there!!!

Posted Feb 9, 2018
This place was filthy and disgusting! I met the rudest person at the front desk who was swearing.,hole in the wall, bathroom not cleaned (gross moldy matt in the shower..i took pictures), and worst of all the room smelled terrible. The ecpedia review and pics were not true at all! They should have paid me to stay there!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2018 by S, Hotel Management
SORRY TO HEAR THAT
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
Not a family oriented facility. Advertised with in room coffee pots, swimming pool and hot tub, had none of these. Was cleaned every day whether requested or not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2018 by s, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that. We don't advertise for swimming pool or coffee pots in the rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2018 on Hotels
It was very difficult to get into our room. We had to call for help after struggling two different times. Even after leaving the heat on for 2 hours as we went to dinner, the room was not warm. My mother shivered under the blankets fully clothed. The bathroom could have been used as a meat locker.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2018 by S, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2018 by S, Hotel Management
THANK YOU
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cypress, CA

No tell motel

Posted Dec 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing.
The room was dark, it was hard to close the curtains, the top fell off of the heater control panel when I tried to adjust the temperature. When I turned on the TV at about 2 am, I got about 4 usual channels, then I got hard core porn. I stopped and turned the TV off after I went through 10 channels of hard core porn. I later learned that the hotel/motel has a bad reputation in the area.