Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Traverse City, MI

Brief stay.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Easy check-in/out.
Cons: No. An excellent value.
Location: It close to my client.
I got in late so I went to bed, slept, showered and left.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

smelled like weed and lots of screaming all night

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Terrible if I could get a refund I would smelled like marijuana that has been smoked dirty pillow case heard screaming all night please take this location of Expedia its trash
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Clean, inexpensive and dog friendly!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: It is clean, dog friendly, and inexpensive.
Cons: Need to rent a premium room though, to get an iron or coffee pot.
We stay here when we come to Detroit. The hotel staff is friendly. This chain is dog friendly, clean and affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Well lit parking, clean room, good bedding, clean shower and towels. Hotel staff was efficient and friendly. I think that offering bottled water would be nice but overall the experience was pleasant. I️ would definitely stay there again. Room prices could be better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Not bad fot the price

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Was not bad little old but clean in overall good for cheap price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced !

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Smoke smell inside Rooms , Small , Basic , outdated and very overpriced !
2 out of 5
by Kelli

very hot day and airconditioner not working,dirty

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Customer service bad, air conditioner not working well,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast, FL

very disappointing

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: The manager was apologetic and understanding in the a.m. The shower was nice.
Cons: Eliminate the smoke smell in rooms that are abused. Do necessary repairs to the furnishings and technical devices.
Location: The road is being repaired and getting to the hotel and surrounding area was difficult.
Upon arrival we were told that Expedia had cancelled our reservation! There was a room available however so we had to book it through the hotel. The room smelled of smoke although it was said to be a smokeless facility. We did not have time to change rooms that night, and after experiencing the lack of use of the phone, TV, hair dryer, and no breakfast, we decided to change hotels, rather than simply change rooms!! The evening/night clerk was constantly on his cell phone; although he did come over to try to fix the TV.
1 out of 5
by Tamekia

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
There were roaches at the hotel and in the rooms.
3 out of 5
by Gerald

Woke up to roaches in the room

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok for the price