Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saginaw, MI

Excellent Room

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Cons: Bed sizes for suites.
The room was spacious and clean. The hotel has an excellent breakfast bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by LR, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you so much for your stay. It was a pleasure to have you here and we hope that you will visit again soon. Maybe next time we can get you into one of our king bed suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice experience

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Nice staff. No problem with requesting a crib. Good wifi and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Round Lake Park, IL

Nice people, great room.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very pleasant and helpful people here. I always get a large suite. The breakfast is good and because it's always ready when I get downstairs I save time. Room rates are more reasonable too. This is my go to place when I visit Southfield, MI.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Lance, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your loyalty. We are honored to have guests such as yourself, and look forward to seeing you soon. We have some great things planned for the future that we believe will make our guests even happier.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are always thrilled to see that our guests are happy.
5 out of 5
by DORRIS

Family

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Took a little too long to get checked in but overall worth the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us and your kind words. I apologize that the check in process was a little slower, typically it is very very quick. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
It was a nice stay there,clean and comfortable no problems
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The children enjoyed the pool. The breakfast was a major time and money saver. I will recommend this hotel as an all round good and economical experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southfield Mich

Bad Service and conditions

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Once we arrived elevator did not work, I had 2 rooms one the air conditioning never got cool, they switched my room shortly thereafter the Toilet backed up all over the floor on too the Carpet when I call for service they sent Security up who attempted to just hand me a plunger through the door and stated no maintenance people were on staff at this point I called the front Desk and convinced them to give yet another room SMH no one ever offered any type of compensation not good at all very bad Customer Service !
4 out of 5
by Nina

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great Staff!
5 out of 5
by Sparkle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels