Ratings based on 1,718 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean, No garbage bin, No breakfast

Posted Jul 17, 2017
When I checked in at the hotel, I asked the receptionist about breakfast timing, she said it is from 7-9AM. Next day morning when I went for the breakfast at 8, there is nothing. This new receptionist said we stopped serving breakfast last 3 weeks. And it is clearly mentioned in expedia website that there is free breakfast. I also told there is no Garbage bin and room is not clean. She just smiled and said sorry for it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids MI

Shabby

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Rooms need to be upgraded.
You get what you pay for but even so this was a lil shabby. Check In took forever. Room was okay but could've been a lot cleaner. Kitchen was kinda gross and the slatted door to the maintenance room was gross and full of dust. One bathroom missing hand soap and conditioner. No trash cans throughout. Upstairs TV had no sound. No comforters/Heavy blankets. No extra bedding for pull out sofa. Many light bulbs were out. Hot tub was cold and not working. Breakfast was horrible. And the locks on the door were very sketchy. Will never visit one of these again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Cons: new carpet, new hand rail
Needs new hand rail to go up stairs, its almost out of the wall. We thought it was a hotel, not a housing development. I would have liked the option of a blanket or quilt for the bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Had to change rooms 3 times to get one that actual was decent enough to stay in. 1st rm had no tv, fridge, microwave, iron or coffee maker. 2nd rm the kitchen sink was clogged, phone was gross, AC DIDNT WORK. FINALLY AFTER all the moving I got into a room that was some what decent. Also the hot I've didn't work and pool wasn't opened. I travel a lot. This is by far the worst ever. Never again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There was no rooms available for me when I showed.

Posted May 11, 2017
I reserved the room and pay for it and when we came to the front desk there were no rooms available I spent 1 hours looking to solve the problem because Expedia did something wrong selling a room when there were no rooms available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So bad

Posted May 10, 2017
The staff didn’t new what they doing and the small bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Very nice and comfortable! Would go there again had refrigerator,stove and microwave full kitchen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Terrible service

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Manager and staff was very disrespectful and the room was not clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

in remodel system change it was very good

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
in consistent with the set up of continental breakfast one day very good the next few days non at all,coffee there cold had to heat. no kitchen setup at all ,had to buy my own paper plates and supplies,
5 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels