Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great service !

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: They went the extra mile to ensure we had what we needed, from shuttles, to food, to anything else you need.
Cons: If it works, don't fix it !
Location: It located within the premier 5 square block shopping area, there's a movie theater, excellent restaurants, freeway access, and close to the airport.
Undoubtedly the most polite and engaging staff I've encountered in any hotel I've ever stayed in. Thank you for an enjoyable time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Everything exceed expectations except the room was a little warm and didn't cool all night. Very nice hotel. Will definitely stay again but wil check the air before going to bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed to change rooms and hotel would not accommo

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Room was a gift from daughter. Added an extra night. Wouldn't honor the gift and had to pay for both nights
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southlake, TX

Very clean, friendly staff, quiet room.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The check in staff was very friendly. The cleaning staff did an excellent job keeping the hotel clean and the rooms clean as well. Bathroom and shower were very clean. Room's were quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Disaster turned into a great experience

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Excellent service and they turned a disaster into a WIN! On my wedding night my wife and I had booked a room at the Hilton Southlake, upon arriving around midnight, we were both exhausted and ready to go to sleep. I dropped my wife at the front door and went to park the car, she is still in her wedding dress and I’m walking in wearing about half of my tux and lugging all the bags. When I walked in I can tell by her face there is a problem, she tells me that the hotel overbooked and gave away our room. Kevin the night manager was extremely helpful, they refunded the price of the room and made arrangements for us at another hotel just down the road. They were kind enough to also send up chocolate covered strawberries and a bottle of champagne to the room when we arrived at the other hotel (which was more expensive than what we paid to book at the Hilton). My wife and I both work in customer service for a major financial company and when I say that Kevin went above and beyond to rectify the situation, you know it’s true. I also spoke to Gloria in accounting about obtaining the refund and she was awesome. I had a response the same day on what steps I needed to take to ensure the refund was processed. I can’t say enough about how everyone that I interacted with genuinely cared about us and our situation. They have earned my business for life. Thank you Kevin, Gloria and Devin for doing such a wonderful job!
5 out of 5
by Holly from Friendswood

Excellent Location

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful with so much to do in the area. The pool was great. The beds were so comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mike from denver

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
very close to the lax fields and great for dining and shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
We were here for a girls weekend. Location is super for shopping and restaurants! Our room was clean, beds were comfy, and staff was very helpful! The rooms were quiet. I would definetly stay here again. This hotel is also a quick 15 min. from DFW. We didn't use pool, but facilities looked nice. If we stayed longer we would of tried the spa!
5 out of 5
by kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels