Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Great hotel, location. Staff very friendly n helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland TX

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017
We love this hotel every time we go to Grapevine. What I don’t like is this review section. Keeps asking me to type more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bedford, tx

Not quiet

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Everything was great except we kept hearing what sounded like chairs being dragged over concrete. It went on and on. I had to call the office to complain at 3 in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping. Away from central Dallas.
Stayed overnight for business trip but also a great landing spot for someone wanting to enjoy the surrounding amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ruston, LA

Great hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Beautiful facilities, very convenient for shopping & dining. Noisy guests in hall & next door interrupted our sleep, but not the fault of the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very friendly staff. very clean hotel and our room was very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Close to shopping, walking distance to restaurants, friendly staff, excellent customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado Springs, CO

Close to the family reunion

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Started with a frozen fridge, which was replaced within 10 minutes! Comfy bed, very quiet, great lighting in the bathroom, but shower was too tall for a short person, and was lukewarm. I would recommend and would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palestine, TX

Great hotel right in the middle of shopping

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Came to celebrate a friend's birthday. Hotel and staff were wonderful. Right in the middle of shopping and restaurants. Never had to leave the area - had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great location, friendly staff

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Great location, friendly staff and a very nice facility.