Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Angela

Nice but noisy

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice, however if you are looking for a quiet hotel room this is not the one. You can hear any kind of noise in the hallway and if you have neighbors you will hear their conversations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Dec 20, 2016
My stay was for two nights. The first room we stayed in tv did not work. After two attempts of getting it fixed we were changed to a second room. Once entering the second room you could tell the room was not cleaned right (vacuumed) there where pills tossed near and under the bed. Once called front desk they came out ASAP.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They charged me 3 times

Posted Dec 17, 2016
I booked through expedia for my stay, but somehow they could not load my reservation. So they end up charging my credit card. When checking out, they assured me that all the charges were removed but it end up posting 3 x $270 and 2 x $52 room service charge. I hate hilton so much and hate their customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Lisa D., Hotel Management
We want to apologize for the errors in charges you experienced during your recent stay. Each guest's satisfaction is very important to us. Your review will be used to continue our Team Member training and coaching. Thank you for providing your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean. A little over priced.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Location: Lots of shops and restaurants nearby. I am local, so am very familiar with Southlake Town Square.
Everyone was very friendly. A little over priced, but that is because of location I think.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient & clean hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice well located and clean. Stay here every time we go to Southlake
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, I like the hotel and service. Only complaint is that the propane heaters in the back patio smoking area were all out of propane. I informed the front desk and they said it would be taken care of, but next day, still no propane.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & relaxed

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly & courteous. Our room safe malfunctioned and the property engineer Alberto promptly arrived to get the safe open. Gail in the coffee shop had a bright positive attitude-perfect for starting my day! The room and common areas were clean; cleaning products had a light pleasant scent; hotel had a nice "buzz", valet parking was a nice touch. Too cool for the pool but the gym was enough for my abbreviated workout. Close to shopping, a theater, several dining options and an easy commute to surrounding sites. I would recommend this hotel favorably.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The stay and hotel was GREAT. GreAt location, but the shower was GROSS. Tons of hair in the tub and the shower didn't drain from the get go making there be more hair.... grossed me out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Lisa D., Hotel Management
Cameron, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry for the cleanliness issues you experienced during your recent stay. Your feedback will be utilized to further train and coach our team members. We are glad your overall experience with us was great and do hope to host you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: How many shops and things to do in walking distance.
Cons: Update the hotel.
Location: Wonderful so many different foods and shops.
Wonderful and clean. Parking was great because you have Valet parking. So many things to do.