Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean. A little over priced.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Location: Lots of shops and restaurants nearby. I am local, so am very familiar with Southlake Town Square.
Everyone was very friendly. A little over priced, but that is because of location I think.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The stay and hotel was GREAT. GreAt location, but the shower was GROSS. Tons of hair in the tub and the shower didn't drain from the get go making there be more hair.... grossed me out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Lisa D., Hotel Management
Cameron, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry for the cleanliness issues you experienced during your recent stay. Your feedback will be utilized to further train and coach our team members. We are glad your overall experience with us was great and do hope to host you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: How many shops and things to do in walking distance.
Cons: Update the hotel.
Location: Wonderful so many different foods and shops.
Wonderful and clean. Parking was great because you have Valet parking. So many things to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Great location with amazing shopping that you can walk to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Great service! Staff was great. very friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great service !

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: They went the extra mile to ensure we had what we needed, from shuttles, to food, to anything else you need.
Cons: If it works, don't fix it !
Location: It located within the premier 5 square block shopping area, there's a movie theater, excellent restaurants, freeway access, and close to the airport.
Undoubtedly the most polite and engaging staff I've encountered in any hotel I've ever stayed in. Thank you for an enjoyable time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Everything exceed expectations except the room was a little warm and didn't cool all night. Very nice hotel. Will definitely stay again but wil check the air before going to bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naperville, IL

Visiting family. You can walk to everything.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on CheapTickets
Great hotel stayed here a few times. Only issue is the same issue most hotels have the standing water in the tub while taking a shower. But we called maintenance and they fixed it. So two thumbs up for being on it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed to change rooms and hotel would not accommo

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Room was a gift from daughter. Added an extra night. Wouldn't honor the gift and had to pay for both nights
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels