Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Dec 20, 2016
My stay was for two nights. The first room we stayed in tv did not work. After two attempts of getting it fixed we were changed to a second room. Once entering the second room you could tell the room was not cleaned right (vacuumed) there where pills tossed near and under the bed. Once called front desk they came out ASAP.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They charged me 3 times

Posted Dec 17, 2016
I booked through expedia for my stay, but somehow they could not load my reservation. So they end up charging my credit card. When checking out, they assured me that all the charges were removed but it end up posting 3 x $270 and 2 x $52 room service charge. I hate hilton so much and hate their customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Lisa D., Hotel Management
We want to apologize for the errors in charges you experienced during your recent stay. Each guest's satisfaction is very important to us. Your review will be used to continue our Team Member training and coaching. Thank you for providing your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean. A little over priced.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Location: Lots of shops and restaurants nearby. I am local, so am very familiar with Southlake Town Square.
Everyone was very friendly. A little over priced, but that is because of location I think.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The stay and hotel was GREAT. GreAt location, but the shower was GROSS. Tons of hair in the tub and the shower didn't drain from the get go making there be more hair.... grossed me out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Lisa D., Hotel Management
Cameron, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry for the cleanliness issues you experienced during your recent stay. Your feedback will be utilized to further train and coach our team members. We are glad your overall experience with us was great and do hope to host you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: How many shops and things to do in walking distance.
Cons: Update the hotel.
Location: Wonderful so many different foods and shops.
Wonderful and clean. Parking was great because you have Valet parking. So many things to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Great location with amazing shopping that you can walk to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Great service! Staff was great. very friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great service !

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: They went the extra mile to ensure we had what we needed, from shuttles, to food, to anything else you need.
Cons: If it works, don't fix it !
Location: It located within the premier 5 square block shopping area, there's a movie theater, excellent restaurants, freeway access, and close to the airport.
Undoubtedly the most polite and engaging staff I've encountered in any hotel I've ever stayed in. Thank you for an enjoyable time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Everything exceed expectations except the room was a little warm and didn't cool all night. Very nice hotel. Will definitely stay again but wil check the air before going to bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed to change rooms and hotel would not accommo

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Room was a gift from daughter. Added an extra night. Wouldn't honor the gift and had to pay for both nights