Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Great service! Staff was great. very friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great service !

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: They went the extra mile to ensure we had what we needed, from shuttles, to food, to anything else you need.
Cons: If it works, don't fix it !
Location: It located within the premier 5 square block shopping area, there's a movie theater, excellent restaurants, freeway access, and close to the airport.
Undoubtedly the most polite and engaging staff I've encountered in any hotel I've ever stayed in. Thank you for an enjoyable time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Everything exceed expectations except the room was a little warm and didn't cool all night. Very nice hotel. Will definitely stay again but wil check the air before going to bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed to change rooms and hotel would not accommo

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Room was a gift from daughter. Added an extra night. Wouldn't honor the gift and had to pay for both nights
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southlake, TX

Very clean, friendly staff, quiet room.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The check in staff was very friendly. The cleaning staff did an excellent job keeping the hotel clean and the rooms clean as well. Bathroom and shower were very clean. Room's were quiet.
5 out of 5
by Gilbert

Best Ever

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matt from Watauga, TX

Quiet Stay-cation

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room, great service from all hotel staff. Concierge level room was very quiet and concierge lounge was very well stocked and staffed. Complimentary valet was extremely quick and veryhandy for a busy 4th of July weekend.
4 out of 5
by Andrea from Hurst

Great way to celebrate...

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
We always enjoy our stay here at this Hilton. The valet crew was AWESOME! The gal who checked us in was definitely lacking in friendly Customer Service but she wasn't rude, just not helpful. We did have some questions, and it was as if we were putting her out to answer them. I had to check in again the next day for our second night (I had them in 2 different reservations), and the lady who helped me was incredible--so kind and warm. The breakfast area was over-crowded and, apparently, so was the restaurant. It didn't bother us any though. We had a great time and look forward to next year!
5 out of 5
by Monty from Odessa, Texas

Fun On the Fourth of July!!

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
The service was excellent. The food was superb. The rood although a handicapped room was situated for view of the fireworks display. The shops were close and great as well.