Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Angelica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Channing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to fun and DFW airport.

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
I did not stay. This was a gift for my son & daughter-in-law who had been apart. They said it was really nice.
1 out of 5
by Rachel

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
There were workers above us banging into the evening and the next morning. Our stay was not great. The hotel said they would take care of the bill but they still charged us. The receipt showed everything was credited back to us but our card was still charged.
5 out of 5
by Angela

Nice but noisy

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice, however if you are looking for a quiet hotel room this is not the one. You can hear any kind of noise in the hallway and if you have neighbors you will hear their conversations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Dec 20, 2016
My stay was for two nights. The first room we stayed in tv did not work. After two attempts of getting it fixed we were changed to a second room. Once entering the second room you could tell the room was not cleaned right (vacuumed) there where pills tossed near and under the bed. Once called front desk they came out ASAP.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They charged me 3 times

Posted Dec 17, 2016
I booked through expedia for my stay, but somehow they could not load my reservation. So they end up charging my credit card. When checking out, they assured me that all the charges were removed but it end up posting 3 x $270 and 2 x $52 room service charge. I hate hilton so much and hate their customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Lisa D., Hotel Management
We want to apologize for the errors in charges you experienced during your recent stay. Each guest's satisfaction is very important to us. Your review will be used to continue our Team Member training and coaching. Thank you for providing your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean. A little over priced.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Location: Lots of shops and restaurants nearby. I am local, so am very familiar with Southlake Town Square.
Everyone was very friendly. A little over priced, but that is because of location I think.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient & clean hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice well located and clean. Stay here every time we go to Southlake
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, I like the hotel and service. Only complaint is that the propane heaters in the back patio smoking area were all out of propane. I informed the front desk and they said it would be taken care of, but next day, still no propane.