Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to facility

Posted Jan 30, 2016
It was a nice hotel.. the staff was very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona Del Mar, CA.

Wonderful hotel in Southlake

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Great staff, nice room and the area in Southlake town center.
Cons: Nothing. We did find it disappointing that the was limit choice in the town square for breakfast. Corner bakery was the only real choice.
Location: Great shopping and the restaurants were top notch. Brio was our favorite but make reservation especially on weekend.
We stayed at the hotel in Southlake for 5 days. The hotel is located in the middle of Southlake town center surrounded by wonderful restaurants and great shopping. We will be back in the spring and will our plans are to book the Hilton once again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant and tranquil getaway

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: See experience...wonderful hotel.
Location: High end shopping. Trulucks, copelands, brio, cheesecake d actory, and several other restaurants within town center location. 15 minutes from airport
Great hotel in Southlake,tx...not Dallas. Hotel and room was spotless. Stayed overnight for a quick anniversary getaway. Front desk upgraded us to a corner suite on check in. Over looked town center and didn't hear a sound. Room had very big bedroom, bathroom, and living and dining area. Separate large wetbar. Bath had walk in full glass oversized shower, dbl sink with expansive vanity area. Deep and large enough for 2 easily jetted sunken tub. Bathroom is as big as the bedroom area with 2 separate entrances. Very comfortable bed and spotless linens. Desk, couch, chairs, dining table....room can host a nice gathering or be simply wonderful for 2. Stayed on concierge floor so went up one floor to nice breakfast with unlimited Starbucks coffee, juice, yogurt, eggs, fruit, etc. Town center has everything you could want in a location. Good hotel restaurant Copeland that is Cajun themed. Trulucks and Brio across street. Nice movie house within 2 blocks. Various upscale shopping stores, other restaurants, and walking areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love staying here!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
We stay here as often as possible. The executive floor is fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

We will be back

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Great service. Great location. Close to everything we wanted to do while in Dallas/FW area. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Pleasant atmosphere
Cons: Not really
Location: Great location with shopping and good restaurants close.
We were in Southlake for medical reasons and spent a lot of time in the room. It was a very pleasant location. When we did get out of the room, there were many places close to visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel in a great location.

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: An indoor swimming pool with sauna and jacuzzi would be a great addition.
Location: Shopping, restaurants and cinema all just minutes away
I was impressed with just about everything this hotel had to offer, The location is superb, plenty of shops, restaurants and a cinema within a two minute walk, the rooms were a good size and very clean, the service was exceptional, very polite without overdoing it and the benefit of staying in an executive room and having access to the concierge lounge was great. The outdoor pool area is also a nice touch which the kids loved. See you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bradford

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by scott from Phoenix

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
great weekend, visiting family. Great place to stay, location,location,location!!!!