Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed to change rooms and hotel would not accommo

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Room was a gift from daughter. Added an extra night. Wouldn't honor the gift and had to pay for both nights
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southlake, TX

Very clean, friendly staff, quiet room.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The check in staff was very friendly. The cleaning staff did an excellent job keeping the hotel clean and the rooms clean as well. Bathroom and shower were very clean. Room's were quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Disaster turned into a great experience

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Excellent service and they turned a disaster into a WIN! On my wedding night my wife and I had booked a room at the Hilton Southlake, upon arriving around midnight, we were both exhausted and ready to go to sleep. I dropped my wife at the front door and went to park the car, she is still in her wedding dress and I’m walking in wearing about half of my tux and lugging all the bags. When I walked in I can tell by her face there is a problem, she tells me that the hotel overbooked and gave away our room. Kevin the night manager was extremely helpful, they refunded the price of the room and made arrangements for us at another hotel just down the road. They were kind enough to also send up chocolate covered strawberries and a bottle of champagne to the room when we arrived at the other hotel (which was more expensive than what we paid to book at the Hilton). My wife and I both work in customer service for a major financial company and when I say that Kevin went above and beyond to rectify the situation, you know it’s true. I also spoke to Gloria in accounting about obtaining the refund and she was awesome. I had a response the same day on what steps I needed to take to ensure the refund was processed. I can’t say enough about how everyone that I interacted with genuinely cared about us and our situation. They have earned my business for life. Thank you Kevin, Gloria and Devin for doing such a wonderful job!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
We were here for a girls weekend. Location is super for shopping and restaurants! Our room was clean, beds were comfy, and staff was very helpful! The rooms were quiet. I would definetly stay here again. This hotel is also a quick 15 min. from DFW. We didn't use pool, but facilities looked nice. If we stayed longer we would of tried the spa!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Great hotel and location and clean. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Great location from Airport, super retail,medi

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing to dislike.
Cons: All good.
Location: Lots of shopping, restaurants, and great location to airport & DFW.
Staff very supportive and service was great for business assistance and other needs; transportation, directions, restaurant's, room service & business services. Everything one would need when away from home and office.
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Deer Park, TX

Great stay in Southlake.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the three nights we stayed. Hotel employees were all really great
3 out of 5
by John from Dallas

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was too soft. Handicapped room not necessary and not requested. Starbucks downstairs was terrible on 3 attempts.
5 out of 5
by Diego

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels