Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not honor reservation.

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Terrible front desk service...staff not trained..Would not honor Expedia reservations...double charged credit card...took hours to get resolved...still waiting for refund on extra charge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel well located

Posted Mar 1, 2018
Very nice hotel. Extremely well located. Surrounded by shopping, great restaurants, book store and cinema.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super friendly and accommodating!

Posted Feb 11, 2018 on Hotels
Front desk folks were attentive, polite, and super accommodating! We were a little high maintenance but they took care us cheerfully!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southlake texas

Great location lots to do. Staff not so much

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Check in I was the only one for two clerks .. trying to ask questions seemed to be too much for this crew. I started by saying how much I loved the hotel and location and they didn’t seem interested to answer my questions. Maybe there smart phones were more interesting. Just saying
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Did Not Stay Here

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: I have stayed at the Hilton Southlake previously, and it is a very nice hotel. Will plan a stay there for any future trips.
Cons: Please fix your booking system. This was a major disappointment and inconvenience.
Expedia did not book my reservation correctly. I booked 2 rooms for a 3 night stay 12/28/17 - 12/31/17 (Itinerary # 7313616443671) at the Embassy Suites Grapevine location, not this hotel. However, upon check-in, discovered only 1 room reservation was booked at Embassy Suites, and they could not find the 2nd room.
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels