Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuart, Florida

Fantastic stay

Posted May 1, 2018
The hotel staff were very helpful by letting us check in early so that we could put our luggage in our room before we headed off to the Rockville music festival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Other then the loud party below us everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City

Needed 3 beds - nice hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Very clean and newer hotel. Good breakfast included. “Extended room” had 2 beds and pull out single bed couch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Reliable Marriott Experience

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Marriott’s reputation and standards continue to shine. The breakfast bar was a bit “ marginal” , but then again... it’s a breakfast bar. Thank you Marriott and Expedia!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Nice quiet location but convenient to I95. Staff professional. Breakfast is good and varied, something for every taste, just wish used fresh eggs instead of powdered but that's minor. Will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

convenient for work

Posted Feb 28, 2018
Pros: location. Greek yogurt for breakfast selection is a big plus.
Cons: complimentary water bottles
Location: dont know
Good location. Selection of restaurants is on the low end. But you can drive to St. John center for better choices. easy in/out. Will go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018 on Hotels
As always, all was great. Nice area and close to where I was working. Have tried other Hotels in the same area this is always my first choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay of Jan 17-20, 2018

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
The stay at the Fairfield Inn in Jacksonville near Butler Blvd was great. The staff were friendly yet very efficient in checking me and my wife in. The room was clean. I really liked the vent fan in the bathroom, never seeing one before. The location was at the same time convenient yet beautiful and quiet. The only room for improvement might be provision for more blankets and choices of muffins, rolls, and/or biscuits for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stopover on way to Orlando

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Comfortable rooms and great breakfast. Location is right off the interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
Clean