Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Too good for the price and service

Posted May 25, 2017 on Wotif
Shared bathrooms but cleaned regularly and service was great so would recommend to friends and families
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Good location for where I needed to be

Posted May 24, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Agreeable staff and good proximity to where I needed to be.
I was there for a conference so it was a good location. Rooms and shared bathroom facilities were clean. Staff were very helpful especially with the late check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hostel in an area close to shops and food

Posted May 19, 2017 on Wotif
Very lovely staff who were very helpful. Room clean and shared bathroom cleaned everyday
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted May 1, 2017 on Lastminute
I would rather sleep on the street. Staff rude and impatient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was an EXPERIENCE.

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Lastminute
Staff were good, room was ok, except for the dirt on the floor. It was the noise of traffic and the other guests that ruined what i was hoping would be a good night's sleep!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Wotif
Group of people staying here partied till 5am so sleep was impossible while management who live on site did nothing. Toilets /bathrooms messy all the time. Would not recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room, big kitchen, easy to find.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Thank you for your good comments on Arrival Accommodation Centre. We look forward to hosting you again should you return to Southport at any time. Many Thanks Brandon Hawkins (Owner)
4 out of 5
by deborah

location location location

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
great enjoyed the stay guy at reception was lovely very helpful easy going family friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Dear Deborah, What lovely comments you have given us at Arrival Accommodation, it is much appreciated. We would be pleased to host you again should you come into the area of Southport...please make yourself known if you do. Thanks again Brandon Hawkins (Owner)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here one night. This is a cheap stay and I booked it that day. So happy about that. Then had to provide a $50 deposit on the spot. I only had $20 so that took that. No towel was provided, unless I couldn't find it. Useful for people wanting a quiet and cheap night