Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short and sweet

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Great hotel perfect ambience staff are extremely helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, close to beach

Posted Aug 24, 2015
We enjoyed stating at the Delamar, Southport. The Hotel staff was excellent, friendly and went out of their way to provide excellent service, even to special allergy requests needed to keep my wife safe. Well done! This will be my hotel of choice each time I return to the area. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Stayed while previewing colleges. Very comfortable and safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Enjoyable

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Very nice room. Large and clean. Good restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend trip to visit family. Enjoyed our stay.

Posted May 31, 2015
Nice big rooms. Loved the fireplace and sophisticated decor. The lobby, restaurant are stylish and inviting. We enjoyed our stay. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room faced the highway. Not a good view, but the noice was still tolerable. We kept the curtains closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Delamar Southport

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable room. Quite large with all the amenities including robes & slippers. My wife had the Delamar one hour massage and enjoyed it very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas,tx

college visit with daughter

Posted Apr 29, 2015
I stayed here while visiting area colleges for my daughter. The room was spacious and comfortable. We had a wonderful experience at the spa. The staff was pleasant and helpful. A-plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gordon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas E from Acton, Ma

Unexpected jewel

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Unexpected pleasure considering location right next to rt95. Room was comfortable and clean. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Hotel restaurant was quite good!